Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104675-24HR

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

This metal pen looks all shiny and new--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

149.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shiny metallic-colored barrel really makes your logo pop.
  • Chrome trim and unique accent shapes lend extra appeal to this retractable metal pen.
  • Large black rubber grip offers writing precision and control.
  • Medium-point black anti-fraud ink is standard.
  • Anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen 99¢ to $1.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Employees and guests love these pens!

February 2016

Andrea from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice feel to the pens

February 2015

Eric from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes really well and has a nice look without being overly pricey. It was a perfect fit for us!

December 2017

Allison from Los Gatos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Well made. Writes great.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen. My husband already tested one out in our washer and dryer and it still writes perfectly!

August 2015

Jennifer from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. Our patients like them. People are happy to receive them.

April 2013

Sherri from Port Orchard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with this pen. I originally searched for another make and model. I found this pen and to my surprise, I am 100% satisfied with my selection. This metal pen has the perfect weight, is slick looking and built solid unlike some of the plastic pens that fall apart. Thank you 4imprint! Terry Townson Marathon Construction Products, LLC

July 2012

Terry from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine quality - clicker feels good in your hand - I'm proud to have our company name on them - they look and feel good and write well enough.

January 2012

Chris from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are getting great feedback on this pen from our sales staff. The pen is solid (no rattles, like some pens), feels great in your hand, looks great, and the laser etching is clear, sharp and will not rub off like imprinting. We were concerned about some of our small type, but it etched just fine. I have been using this pen everyday for 3 months now without any problems and it is my favorite. The cost seems lower than comparable pens. A great bargain!

May 2011

Jeff from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Discovery Pen
Free Setup
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Lantana Twist Metal Pen Lantana Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Min qty: 36
Scroll to Top

send us an email