Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

This metal pen looks all shiny and new--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Michelle from Minneapolis October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen! Well made. Writes great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jennifer from Liberty
August 2015
Good quality pen. My husband already tested one out in our washer and dryer and it still writes perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Grapevine
May 2013
Great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Port Orchard
April 2013
Looks really nice. Our patients like them. People are happy to receive them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Bradenton
July 2012
I was impressed with this pen. I originally searched for another make and model. I found this pen and to my surprise, I am 100% satisfied with my selection. This metal pen has the perfect weight, is slick looking and built solid unlike some of the plastic pens that fall apart. Thank you 4imprint! Terry Townson Marathon Construction Products, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Chevy Chase
January 2012
Fine quality - clicker feels good in your hand - I'm proud to have our company name on them - they look and feel good and write well enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Everett
May 2011
We are getting great feedback on this pen from our sales staff. The pen is solid (no rattles, like some pens), feels great in your hand, looks great, and the laser etching is clear, sharp and will not rub off like imprinting. We were concerned about some of our small type, but it etched just fine. I have been using this pen everyday for 3 months now without any problems and it is my favorite. The cost seems lower than comparable pens. A great bargain!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Lodi
March 2011
These at e are very nice pens, especially for the price! Everyone at our banquet received one and we heard many positive, no negative, comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Conway
December 2010
Excellent product and service. We will definitely use this company in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Oro Grande
November 2010
A beautiful metal pen that does not spring apart like the plastic ones for a very low price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Fort Worth
October 2010
We love these pens. Everyone comments that it is a great pen. Nicely weighted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dr. John from Romeoville
October 2010
There was a large variety of choices at a reasonable cost. Cooperation and communication by 4imprint were both very good. The order arrived a bit earlier than promised in good shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Fresno
September 2010
Very Nice Pens! Everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Minneapolis
August 2009
I think this item is great quality! It's heavy duty so will stand the test of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sanaa from Houston
April 2009
Unbelievable pen for the price! I’ve received nothing but compliments from those to whom we distributed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Indianapolis
March 2009
Very attractive pen. It will be well recieved at our workshop next month. I have been test driving my pen for several weeks now with no sign of the lettering wearing off as a cheap pen would. There are more expensive pens and cheaper pens, I think we got the right one for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the newport metal pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website