Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104675-24HR

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

This metal pen looks all shiny and new--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

149.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shiny metallic-colored barrel really makes your logo pop.
  • Chrome trim and unique accent shapes lend extra appeal to this retractable metal pen.
  • Large black rubber grip offers writing precision and control.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen 99¢ to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Employees and guests love these pens!

February 2016

Andrea from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice feel to the pens

February 2015

Eric from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Well made. Writes great.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen. My husband already tested one out in our washer and dryer and it still writes perfectly!

August 2015

Jennifer from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. Our patients like them. People are happy to receive them.

April 2013

Sherri from Port Orchard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with this pen. I originally searched for another make and model. I found this pen and to my surprise, I am 100% satisfied with my selection. This metal pen has the perfect weight, is slick looking and built solid unlike some of the plastic pens that fall apart. Thank you 4imprint! Terry Townson Marathon Construction Products, LLC

July 2012

Terry from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fine quality - clicker feels good in your hand - I'm proud to have our company name on them - they look and feel good and write well enough.

January 2012

Chris from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are getting great feedback on this pen from our sales staff. The pen is solid (no rattles, like some pens), feels great in your hand, looks great, and the laser etching is clear, sharp and will not rub off like imprinting. We were concerned about some of our small type, but it etched just fine. I have been using this pen everyday for 3 months now without any problems and it is my favorite. The cost seems lower than comparable pens. A great bargain!

May 2011

Jeff from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These at e are very nice pens, especially for the price! Everyone at our banquet received one and we heard many positive, no negative, comments.

March 2011

Julie from Lodi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email