Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

When I have a table set up to promote my line of business, everyone stops by to see what this cute square is. They are pleasantly surprised to see that it cleans the keyboard and monitor screen. They love it!! and so do I. It's a great giveaway.

June 2017

Denise from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item! Screen cleaner works well on phone and computer. Super bold imprint

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, innovative USEFUL item that isn't just another desk tchotchke taking up space.

February 2016

Anne from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product. Everyone is surprised to see how well designed the product is. Imprints were perfect.

October 2015

Lynn from Lawrence Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product -- businesses loved receiving it. Definitely a keeper!

May 2014

Gina from Woodbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item and it works great!

February 2014

Anita from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them!

December 2013

Leah from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and the imprint was great.

December 2013

Julie from Glendale Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75
Curve It Phone Stand Curve It Phone Stand
$4.75 to $8.75
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55
5 Port USB Charging Tower
New Item
5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
Mega Power Bank Mega Power Bank
$18.25 to $31.49
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
5 Port USB Charging Tower
New Item
5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Media Lounger - Silver Media Lounger - Silver
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Velocity Power Bank - Full Color Velocity Power Bank - Full Color
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$14.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Cell Phone Power Bank with Case Cell Phone Power Bank with Case
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Telescope Smartphone Lens
New Item
Telescope Smartphone Lens
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
New Item
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
PopSockets Phone Stand PopSockets Phone Stand
$4.69 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent
$2.09 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Trim Power Bank Flashlight Trim Power Bank Flashlight
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Electronics Cleaning Towel Electronics Cleaning Towel
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Galaxy Cleaning Cloth Pouch Galaxy Cleaning Cloth Pouch
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email