Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.22
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

When I have a table set up to promote my line of business, everyone stops by to see what this cute square is. They are pleasantly surprised to see that it cleans the keyboard and monitor screen. They love it!! and so do I. It's a great giveaway.

June 2017

Denise from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item! Screen cleaner works well on phone and computer. Super bold imprint

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, innovative USEFUL item that isn't just another desk tchotchke taking up space.

February 2016

Anne from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product. Everyone is surprised to see how well designed the product is. Imprints were perfect.

October 2015

Lynn from Lawrence Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product -- businesses loved receiving it. Definitely a keeper!

May 2014

Gina from Woodbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item and it works great!

February 2014

Anita from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them!

December 2013

Leah from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and the imprint was great.

December 2013

Julie from Glendale Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Ridge Line Techie Case with Power Bank Ridge Line Techie Case with Power Bank
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 15
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Highlander Virtual Reality Headset Highlander Virtual Reality Headset
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Opaque Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Travel-Soft Computer-Buff Travel-Soft Computer-Buff
$1.75 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Clippi Cable Organizer Clippi Cable Organizer
99¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bind Power Bank with Cord Wrap Bind Power Bank with Cord Wrap
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Metro Duo Charging Cable Metro Duo Charging Cable
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Stand with Adhesive Notes - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email