Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.22
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 77 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Ink appears smudgy on some.

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be good - great idea! Would have to use it to see its effectiveness

December 2011

Sharon from

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and cost-effective product that is likely to stay on recipient's desks for a long time. Recipients quickly open the cleaner and look for someplace to use it. Product has a good look and the feel of durability.

December 2011

Thomas A from Flossmoor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item that really appealed to the attendees at our conference!

August 2011

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a simple item that was not only extremely useful to our clients but packaged in a a way that they were surprised to find out what it was.

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought they were nice enough

November 2010

Deb from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

September 2010

Pam from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Trim Charging Cable Color Trim Charging Cable
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Stretch and Fit Phone Case Stretch and Fit Phone Case
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Cable Wrap 3-in-1 Cable Wrap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Two Tone Car Charging Kit Two Tone Car Charging Kit
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email