Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Ink appears smudgy on some.

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be good - great idea! Would have to use it to see its effectiveness

December 2011

Sharon from

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and cost-effective product that is likely to stay on recipient's desks for a long time. Recipients quickly open the cleaner and look for someplace to use it. Product has a good look and the feel of durability.

December 2011

Thomas A from Flossmoor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item that really appealed to the attendees at our conference!

August 2011

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a simple item that was not only extremely useful to our clients but packaged in a a way that they were surprised to find out what it was.

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought they were nice enough

November 2010

Deb from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

September 2010

Pam from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Brick USB 4 Port Hub Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
$9.15 to $14.85
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
5 Port USB Charging Tower
New Item
5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
Hexagon USB Hub Keychain Hexagon USB Hub Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
New Item
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Link Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Link Duo Charging Cable
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Dual USB Folding Wall Charger Dual USB Folding Wall Charger
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Min qty: 30
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Trim Charging Cable Color Trim Charging Cable
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Free Setup
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Duo Charging Cable Tag Along Duo Charging Cable
$2.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Micro USB Charging Cable LED Micro USB Charging Cable
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - Full Color Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - Full Color
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque
$2.09 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
New Item
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder
Free Setup
IStand Phone Holder
69¢ to $1.26 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
55¢ to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email