Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.22
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Ink appears smudgy on some.

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be good - great idea! Would have to use it to see its effectiveness

December 2011

Sharon from

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and cost-effective product that is likely to stay on recipient's desks for a long time. Recipients quickly open the cleaner and look for someplace to use it. Product has a good look and the feel of durability.

December 2011

Thomas A from Flossmoor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item that really appealed to the attendees at our conference!

August 2011

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a simple item that was not only extremely useful to our clients but packaged in a a way that they were surprised to find out what it was.

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought they were nice enough

November 2010

Deb from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

September 2010

Pam from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Tablet Gadget Grippers Tablet Gadget Grippers
$1.15 to $2.29
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $24.99
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Charging Cable Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch Ridge Line Power Bank with Pouch
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Dual Square Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Photo Lens with Clip Smartphone Photo Lens with Clip
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email