Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104660

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Keep your company image spotless!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.22

Total

305.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Additional imprint location and color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location and color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.22

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 77 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Ink appears smudgy on some.

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be good - great idea! Would have to use it to see its effectiveness

December 2011

Sharon from

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and cost-effective product that is likely to stay on recipient's desks for a long time. Recipients quickly open the cleaner and look for someplace to use it. Product has a good look and the feel of durability.

December 2011

Thomas A from Flossmoor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item that really appealed to the attendees at our conference!

August 2011

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a simple item that was not only extremely useful to our clients but packaged in a a way that they were surprised to find out what it was.

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought they were nice enough

November 2010

Deb from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

September 2010

Pam from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Case - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Qi Wireless Charging Phone Stand
New Item
Qi Wireless Charging Phone Stand
$12.25 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Sporty 3-in-1 Pouch with Wall Charger Sporty 3-in-1 Pouch with Wall Charger
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Folding Virtual Reality Viewer Folding Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 25
Tassel Charging Cable Keychain Tassel Charging Cable Keychain
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Light-Up Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
New Item
USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
67¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
Exclusive!
Expedition USB Hub with Duo Charging Cable
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Folding Phone Stand Compact Folding Phone Stand
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email