Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660-24HR

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr

This 24-hour custom cleaning service is always on-call!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Ink appears smudgy on some.

February 2012

Amy from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be good - great idea! Would have to use it to see its effectiveness

December 2011

Sharon from

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive and cost-effective product that is likely to stay on recipient's desks for a long time. Recipients quickly open the cleaner and look for someplace to use it. Product has a good look and the feel of durability.

December 2011

Thomas A from Flossmoor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item that really appealed to the attendees at our conference!

August 2011

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a simple item that was not only extremely useful to our clients but packaged in a a way that they were surprised to find out what it was.

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought they were nice enough

November 2010

Deb from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

September 2010

Pam from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Taurus Duo Charging Cable Taurus Duo Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Link Duo Charging Cable Link Duo Charging Cable
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Bright Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bright Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Stylus with Cleaning Cloth Stylus with Cleaning Cloth
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Suction Cup Phone Holder Suction Cup Phone Holder
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cord Caddy Keychain Cord Caddy Keychain
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 150
Stockton Power Bank Stockton Power Bank
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 5
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email