Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104626-2G

Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB

Genuine bamboo gives your branded flash drives a distinctive, classy look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Bamboo

Selected Color(s): Bamboo
Base Color
: Drive
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.25 $8.25 $7.95 $7.75 $7.25 $6.49 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.25

Total

231.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Casing is made from bamboo with metal memory components and key ring.
  • With 2GB of memory and a tiny size, this drive allows you to store loads of company literature and easily send it to customers.
  • Simply plug the thumb drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For the 1GB version, see item #104626-1G Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to two-color imprint on both sides of the Drive
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love that they come individually boxed.

July 2015

Beth from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

95% are good - however, the bad 5% are creating quite a bad image. Not what I paid for.

April 2014

Robert from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun, Unique, Trendy, Handy!

February 2016

Luis from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful!

July 2014

Lupe from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cute!! Love the wood look and the way our logo turned out. Great and practical marketing piece!

June 2014

Heidi from Wilmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price and product.

February 2013

Douglas from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product while making an enviro friendly statement! Definitely worth the extra cost... customers love it ;)

September 2010

Victoria from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product! We are very happy with how they turned out. My favorite part is the ease of typing in search words when looking for a product such as this. We wanted an eco-friendly USB drive, and we found a bamboo USB drive within seconds!

March 2010

Alison from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25
007 Drive USB - 4GB 007 Drive USB - 4GB
$9.75 to $16.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Kirkland USB Drive - 32GB Kirkland USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB Stealth USB Drive - 32GB
$9.75 to $14.49
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$33.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$7.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$23.75 to $38.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.35 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email