#104569-1815-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color

Give your logo a place to hang out on this bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18 x 15 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 70 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15"
David from Allentown June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
durable and great graphics. I had silver on black printed...looked great for our retail store
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristy from Warner
May 2016
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Sarasota
April 2016
4imprint was very professional and easy to work with as everyone is so nice and very helpful. Great Job and Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Waco
April 2016
Quick ordering and delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Rumford
March 2016
Good quality and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Sand Creek
January 2016
Great bags for my trade show and quick shipment, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Forsyth
December 2015
perfect for our need, recyclable and made in the usa.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Plymouth
October 2015
These came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from East Hartford
October 2015
The bags are great! High quality material, haven't had one bag rip yet, the customers love them, the text and custom imaging came out great! We love the bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Chicago
September 2015
Just what we needed and comfortable handles for carrying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Viola
September 2015
Nice imprint and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Houston
April 2015
Perfect for our situation and need. Nice printing, quality, etc. Shipping on time
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeni from Leawood
March 2015
I will keep reordering this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Bronx
February 2015
very nice!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Trumbull
October 2014
Fits my promotional items nicely. People love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Elizabethtown
July 2014
I did not care for the color but that was our mistake not yours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Esther from Doral
July 2014
Great product, top of the line quality. Vibrant colors perfect size for retail stores.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danica from Saint Louis
June 2014
We love this size bag because they hold lots of items at trade shows, and there is enough room for a large logo so everyone can see our brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Keith from Soldotna
April 2014
Great bag for shows. Don't forget to put your website URL on the bag in addition to you logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pablo from Los Angeles
April 2014
Good bag material and great printing colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Richfield
April 2014
Our logo & info. looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable take home bag - 18" x 15" - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website