Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104566-1511

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"

Keep your marketing plan on budget with these inexpensive custom plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 16¢ to 54¢

Now on sale: 15¢ to 49¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Ivory
Ivory
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 54¢ 33¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢
Sale Price 49¢ 30¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 15" x 11".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Black imprint only on all item colors except Black.
  • Gold imprint is recommended on the black bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These are great, when filling them with things they are a bit smaller than I was thinking they would be, but good product and good quality

October 2017

Sherrie from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

smaller than you think

October 2017

Rhonda from Holden Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags are good bags, they seem to be durable enough to do what is required of it as a bag, good product.

September 2017

Brother from Titusville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality. Perfect for my workshops and events. I will be ordering more!

August 2017

Cheria from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really great quality, lightweight but sturdy. Imprint looked perfect!

May 2017

Julie from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a one time event order.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag

February 2017

Kristina from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.

August 2016

Emily from Winona Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
17¢ to 58¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
12¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 55¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
New Lower Price!
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
25¢ to 51¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
12¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 54¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
15¢ to 54¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
12¢ to 49¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
18¢ to 59¢
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email