Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104566-1511

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"

Keep your marketing plan on budget with these inexpensive custom plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 16¢ to 54¢

Now on sale: 15¢ to 49¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Ivory
Ivory
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 54¢ 33¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢
Sale Price 49¢ 30¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 15" x 11".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Black imprint only on all item colors except Black.
  • Gold imprint is recommended on the black bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really great quality, lightweight but sturdy. Imprint looked perfect!

May 2017

Julie from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a one time event order.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag

February 2017

Kristina from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.

August 2016

Emily from Winona Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little bag for a super price to give out at a parade where candy was given out. Also came in handy for all the free goodies the booths were handing out.

July 2016

Debby from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seem to be of good quality and the imprint really stands out on them. Nice size too.

July 2016

Catherine from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality, should have gone with the next size up to accommodate 8.5x11 papers

July 2016

Jacqueline from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag! Our flyers fit into it with out having to fold them.

May 2016

Denise from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
18¢ to 59¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 10" x 7"
26¢ to 55¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Health Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Health Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Happy Day Take Home Bag - 15" x 11"
35¢ to 59¢
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 43¢
now as low as 37¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Thank You Grab Bag -  15" x 11"
Sale Item
Thank You Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email