Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Your custom message looks brilliant on this easy to store grab bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 750 1000 2500 3500 5000
Your Price 87¢ 65¢ 57¢ 44¢ 37¢ 35¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Size: 15" x 11".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My bad - I thought it would be much bigger. I'll order a different size next time. Since the handle is so far down, one cannot put in full size brochures and still use the handle.

September 2016

Michelle from Longview

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought it would be bigger.

September 2016

Jane Anne from Paulden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I didn't expect the bags to be so tiny but the outcome still came out nice.

May 2016

Melissa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was not impressed. Quite flimsy. They were very thin and almost stretched out of shape. In your defense, I didn't get a sample to try. I just assumed the plastic would be strong enough. My bad!

September 2015

Monica from Bellaire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little Thin

April 2015

Kristie from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Says 12*9 but way smaller than an 8*10 sheet of paper. Do like the imprint and quality of product

March 2015

Vicktory from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2014

Donna from Culpeper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not exactly the color that I want but that is the available one...easy ordering process.

February 2014

Lourdes from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
41¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil
58¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
89¢ to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil
60¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aries Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16"
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
26¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email