Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104566-129-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Create a dazzling custom design with these promotional plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 750 1000 2500 3500 5000
Your Price 79¢ 58¢ 52¢ 37¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 12" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

My bad - I thought it would be much bigger. I'll order a different size next time. Since the handle is so far down, one cannot put in full size brochures and still use the handle.

September 2016

Michelle from Longview

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought it would be bigger.

September 2016

Jane Anne from Paulden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I didn't expect the bags to be so tiny but the outcome still came out nice.

May 2016

Melissa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was not impressed. Quite flimsy. They were very thin and almost stretched out of shape. In your defense, I didn't get a sample to try. I just assumed the plastic would be strong enough. My bad!

September 2015

Monica from Bellaire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little Thin

April 2015

Kristie from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Says 12*9 but way smaller than an 8*10 sheet of paper. Do like the imprint and quality of product

March 2015

Vicktory from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2014

Donna from Culpeper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not exactly the color that I want but that is the available one...easy ordering process.

February 2014

Lourdes from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
29¢ to 49¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Wear Red Die Cut Bag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 43¢
now as low as 37¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Bottom Gusset Patch Handle Bag - 15" x 11"
19¢ to 59¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
18¢ to 59¢
Flag Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Flag Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
59¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executote Bag - 10" x 13" Executote Bag - 10" x 13"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" - Foil
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" - Foil
57¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15 Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
16¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email