Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104513

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

This neat-looking custom water bottle will freshen up your advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.45 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

4.29

Total

205.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The durable BPA-free Tritan material resists impact and does not retain beverage odor or taste.
  • Curvaceous bottle body provides an interesting backdrop for your logo.
  • Preprinted oz and ml measurement lines help them gauge their daily water intake.
  • Leak resistant screw-top lid is tethered to the imprinted bottle, so they don’t have to search the cupboards for the stray lid.
  • This BPA-free promotional sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bottle.
  • Additional color imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Like the color and sturdiness of the bottle.

October 2010

Kelli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We ordered two items for employee recognition. Of the two, I don't know that we'd order this one again. The bottle was much darker than we thought it would be, therefore our logo isn't as visible as we'd like. If we had to do it again, we'd order either a lighter colored bottle or print the logo in white. Unfortunately, we just didn't have enough color info/recommendations when ordering to know better. It's part our fault for chosing the wrong color, but a more accurate color description on the site may have helped our decision making process.

February 2009

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the shape and the red color!

September 2014

Patti from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the size and shape which makes it easy for someone with small hands to hold it. The loop handle make carrying it super convenient.

July 2014

Janet from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased / satisfied with this product and would recommend it.

December 2013

Peg from North Adams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product & my employees love it!

October 2013

Misty from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice!

June 2013

Jennifer from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Air tight and great colors!...our consumers love them.

October 2012

Monique from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I use this bottle everyday! Great for the price

August 2012

Persida from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great water bottle

July 2012

Kathy from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shake & Burn Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Shake & Burn Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.29 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.35 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.69 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email