Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104513

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

This neat-looking custom water bottle will freshen up your advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
back in stock 5/11
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Blue
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.45 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The durable BPA-free Tritan material resists impact and does not retain beverage odor or taste.
  • Water bottles are designed with a curved, translucent body that fits into most cup holders.
  • Preprinted oz and ml measurement lines help them gauge their daily water intake.
  • Leak resistant screw-top lid is tethered to the imprinted bottle, so they don’t have to search the cupboards for the stray lid.
  • This BPA-free promotional sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bottle.
  • Additional color imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 38 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Like the color and sturdiness of the bottle.

October 2010

Kelli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered two items for employee recognition. Of the two, I don't know that we'd order this one again. The bottle was much darker than we thought it would be, therefore our logo isn't as visible as we'd like. If we had to do it again, we'd order either a lighter colored bottle or print the logo in white. Unfortunately, we just didn't have enough color info/recommendations when ordering to know better. It's part our fault for chosing the wrong color, but a more accurate color description on the site may have helped our decision making process.

February 2009

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the shape and the red color!

September 2014

Patti from Westmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the size and shape which makes it easy for someone with small hands to hold it. The loop handle make carrying it super convenient.

July 2014

Janet from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased / satisfied with this product and would recommend it.

December 2013

Peg from North Adams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product & my employees love it!

October 2013

Misty from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice!

June 2013

Jennifer from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Air tight and great colors!...our consumers love them.

October 2012

Monique from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I use this bottle everyday! Great for the price

August 2012

Persida from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great water bottle

July 2012

Kathy from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. -  Infuser - Motivational Hydration
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser - Motivational Hydration
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Juicer Bottle - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.35
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.59
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Bike Bottle - 22 oz. Bike Bottle - 22 oz.
87¢ to $1.49
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
On Sale!
BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 36
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. - 24hr
New Item
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. - 24hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz.
$56.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre
$10.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$7.50 to $12.50 Min qty: 36
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.39 Min qty: 25
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 24
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 18
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.15 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 36
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 74¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$36.55 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email