Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104513

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

This neat-looking custom water bottle will freshen up your advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.45 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The durable BPA-free Tritan material resists impact and does not retain beverage odor or taste.
  • Curvaceous bottle body provides an interesting backdrop for your logo.
  • Preprinted oz and ml measurement lines help them gauge their daily water intake.
  • Leak resistant screw-top lid is tethered to the imprinted bottle, so they don’t have to search the cupboards for the stray lid.
  • This BPA-free promotional sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bottle.
  • Additional color imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 38 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Like the color and sturdiness of the bottle.

October 2010

Kelli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered two items for employee recognition. Of the two, I don't know that we'd order this one again. The bottle was much darker than we thought it would be, therefore our logo isn't as visible as we'd like. If we had to do it again, we'd order either a lighter colored bottle or print the logo in white. Unfortunately, we just didn't have enough color info/recommendations when ordering to know better. It's part our fault for chosing the wrong color, but a more accurate color description on the site may have helped our decision making process.

February 2009

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

people like it, it shows off our logo well. good construction and bpa free and top shelf dishwasher safe. good product. will buy more when it is time.

July 2013

Jo from Beacon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The waterbottle is good size and quality. Our logo fit well and shows clearly when printed in white.

February 2013

Kathryn from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bottle - not dishwasher safe!

June 2010

Stacie from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice bottle, great color, great imprint

May 2010

Mary Ellen from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, the image turned out great. Our customers love the bottles.

March 2010

Rebecca from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fits in cup holders, nice look/feel, BPA free a plus

May 2009

Katie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, the color of the water bottle and the logo came out perfect.

April 2009

Adele from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz. Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
New Item
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$16.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz. Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
New Item
Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.99 to $17.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.37 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email