Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104513

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

This neat-looking custom water bottle will freshen up your advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
back in stock 4/26
Translucent Charcoal / Black
Translucent Charcoal / Black
back in stock 4/26
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Blue
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.45 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The durable BPA-free Tritan material resists impact and does not retain beverage odor or taste.
  • Water bottles are designed with a curved, translucent body that fits into most cup holders.
  • Preprinted oz and ml measurement lines help them gauge their daily water intake.
  • Leak resistant screw-top lid is tethered to the imprinted bottle, so they don’t have to search the cupboards for the stray lid.
  • This BPA-free promotional sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 18-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bottle.
  • Additional color imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 38 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Like the color and sturdiness of the bottle.

October 2010

Kelli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered two items for employee recognition. Of the two, I don't know that we'd order this one again. The bottle was much darker than we thought it would be, therefore our logo isn't as visible as we'd like. If we had to do it again, we'd order either a lighter colored bottle or print the logo in white. Unfortunately, we just didn't have enough color info/recommendations when ordering to know better. It's part our fault for chosing the wrong color, but a more accurate color description on the site may have helped our decision making process.

February 2009

Jennifer from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

people like it, it shows off our logo well. good construction and bpa free and top shelf dishwasher safe. good product. will buy more when it is time.

July 2013

Jo from Beacon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The waterbottle is good size and quality. Our logo fit well and shows clearly when printed in white.

February 2013

Kathryn from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bottle - not dishwasher safe!

June 2010

Stacie from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice bottle, great color, great imprint

May 2010

Mary Ellen from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, the image turned out great. Our customers love the bottles.

March 2010

Rebecca from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fits in cup holders, nice look/feel, BPA free a plus

May 2009

Katie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, the color of the water bottle and the logo came out perfect.

April 2009

Adele from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Outdoor Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Outdoor Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Flair Bottle with Tethered Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Flair Bottle with Tethered Lid - 26 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.49
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.65
now as low as $8.35
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
On Sale!
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $4.75
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 26 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Clear Impact Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
79¢ to $1.39
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Clear Impact Infuser Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Infuser Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.79
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 36
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 25
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.15 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz.
$37.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz. Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$16.59 to $26.09 Min qty: 12
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.29 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.35
now as low as $5.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email