Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104489-16

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Please your guests with personalized place settings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior and Spoon
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.25 $3.85 $3.75 $3.55 $3.45 $3.25 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.25

Total

306.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pass the cream and sugar!
  • With the included ceramic spoon that slides right into the handle of the bowl-shaped mug, employees can stir in their favorite extras.
  • Even if tea or coffee isn’t their thing, they can always pour a bowl of cereal or enjoy a cup of soup in the personalized coffee mug with spoon.
  • Black exterior is complemented by the energetic interior color and matching spoon.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • For the 8-oz version of this mug, see item #104489-8 Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz..
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.35
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.75 to $4.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product. Very vibrant colors. White lettering looked great against the black. Professional work from this company.

May 2014

Kimberly from Montrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We think these mugs are very nice and the clients are impressed. I only wish they were a bit larger.

March 2011

Toni from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

THESE WERE AMAZING!! EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT AND WERE A SMASH HIT WITH THE PATIENTS! THE LOOKS ON THERE FACES WERE PRICELESS! A LITTLE ON THE PRICEY SIDE BUT WORTH IT

January 2016

Jay from Westlake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered them for my unit for nurses' week gift. People were using it as an oatmeal/ cereal cup. Decent cup for a gift. I thought the spoon was cute so realistically I used my own spoon. Still looks and makes as a great gift :)

September 2015

Julie from Los Angeles

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

September 2015

Esther from Ponce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 2015

Judy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Omg great product

August 2014

Jennifer from Bonita Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cups were a huge hit for my event. I chose them because i wanted people to take something back to their offices that would spark further thought, and I think these will do it!

April 2014

Angela from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect sized mug! Customers love the fact it comes with a spoon!

March 2014

Malvina from Cary

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cup and unique to have on display

January 2014

Brien from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Antigua Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Antigua Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 36
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 48
Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.35 to $9.25 Min qty: 36
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 48
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 36
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
$5.95 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email