#104489-16

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Please your guests with personalized place settings!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Selected Color   
: Exterior     : Interior and Spoon
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
: Interior and Spoon
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 136 ratings

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.
Julie from Los Angeles September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Ordered them for my unit for nurses' week gift. People were using it as an oatmeal/ cereal cup. Decent cup for a gift. I thought the spoon was cute so realistically I used my own spoon. Still looks and makes as a great gift :)
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bobbi from Grass Valley
September 2014
Nice weight. Nice feel in users hand. Very fragile
Did you find this review helpful?
Master Sargent from Fort Huachuca
September 2014
Amazing, bright colors, very useful, well made, conveniently designed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Maywood
May 2014
Good item, but I still cannot figure out why there is a hole in the bottom of the spoon handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julene from Indiana
May 2014
While the mugs were widely received, the spoons are longer than the handle of the mug (thus hitting the table when the spoon is in place.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Crystal from Dallas
April 2014
Very nice item, the employees are happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Norfolk
April 2014
These cups look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robert from Charlotte
March 2014
Love the concept - wish it was bigger
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peter from Honolulu
December 2013
These made great Christmas giveaways. Fill it up with candy, a little decorative ribbon and people loved them. My worry was shipping damage since these cups were ceramic and we are in Hawaii. 4imprint packed up our items very carefully and only 3 were damaged out of 500. The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because I wished the handle was a little bigger. Other than that, highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rikki from Logan
December 2013
A little smaller than I was expecting, but the printing looked great ans the recipients have all been excited to get them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Bridgeport
December 2013
Nice heavy mug, clear imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Berwyn
December 2013
Great mug for everything from coffee/tea to oatmeal or soup! Spoon is a little too small to use for food, but fine as a stirrer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andres from Silver Spring
November 2013
Great product. Many liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from New Ulm
December 2012
This was an employee Christmas gift from the company. MANY have thoroughly enjoyed its uniqueness with the spoon being held within the handle. The imprint & logo came out very clear. The only thing that I would like to see changed is to make it a 1.5 to 2 cup capacity, & possibly have a lid that would fit it to keep contents hot/warm. Thank you. :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Moorhead
December 2012
This mug was well received as a gift. Very popular with college students; they love the spoons!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Los Angeles
November 2012
Easy and timely! Cup is actually smaller than average mug.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Benjamin from Garden City
November 2012
The logo was a bit smaller than I was expecting, it would have been nicer to have a bigger imprint area, but all in all very satisfied with the product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ryan from Baton Rouge
May 2012
It's a good item, but the mug is a little smaller than I was expecting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from La Porte
April 2012
These unique mugs are a hit! Everyone who sees one always asks where we got these.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Albuquerque
February 2012
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Columbus
January 2012
Loved the mug - I had 1 spoon that was shipped broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the aztec spooner mug - 16 oz. with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website