Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104489-16

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Please your guests with personalized place settings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior and Spoon
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.25 $3.85 $3.75 $3.55 $3.45 $3.25 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.25

Total

306.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pass the cream and sugar!
  • With the included ceramic spoon that slides right into the handle of the bowl-shaped mug, employees can stir in their favorite extras.
  • Even if tea or coffee isn’t their thing, they can always pour a bowl of cereal or enjoy a cup of soup in the personalized coffee mug with spoon.
  • Black exterior is complemented by the energetic interior color and matching spoon.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • For the 8-oz version of this mug, see item #104489-8 Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz..
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.35
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.75 to $4.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product. Very vibrant colors. White lettering looked great against the black. Professional work from this company.

May 2014

Kimberly from Montrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We think these mugs are very nice and the clients are impressed. I only wish they were a bit larger.

March 2011

Toni from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cute -- but smaller than I realized.

February 2015

Tammy from Ranson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looking for this exact mug in 12-16 oz.

August 2014

Bob from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I thought for something that appears to be a soup like mug. More a hot chocolate mug.

October 2013

Patti from Pensacola

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There was a slight issue with our product. We ordered 108 bowls (Aztec Mug w/spoons) for our 5K race awards and 8 of the spoons were broken in shipping. I think the problem was in the packaging/shipping. All of the spoons were boxed together with not protective coating to protect them from banging together and breaking. It might be something to look at in the future as we were left a little short with our awards. They were very cute though!!

May 2013

Lauren from Warrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is a great mug! The spoon is a little small. My main complaint is that the logo on the website example was way bigger than the actual printable space. I think this has been changed though.

April 2012

Nayland from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a little smaller than I expected and the interior color is not even. Other than these, it's overall acceptable.

February 2012

Sunny from San Marino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo was MUCH smaller on this mug, which we did not like as well. I don't know why the size was different. Also, we had a lot of broken spoons with these mugs.

December 2011

Jen from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very cute and fun appearance. The mug itself is somewhat small.

August 2009

Anne from Fulton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
New Lower Price!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.79 to $2.65
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Saphire Mug - 12 oz. Saphire Mug - 12 oz.
$5.89 to $8.35 Min qty: 48
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz. Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz. Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz
$6.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.65 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email