Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104476

Wine Stopper & Opener Set

Three cheers for this lovely logo'd gift set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Wood

Selected Color(s): Wood / Silver
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.25 $10.95 $10.49 $9.75 $9.25 $8.25 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.25

Total

306.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wine Stopper & Opener Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This luxurious wine set includes a silver wine stopper and a multi-use tool with a bottle opener, corkscrew and knife.
  • Lovely presentation in a wooden, black velvet-lined box.
  • Silver hinges and clasp secure the box.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 3-7/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the rosewood case.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr $9.25 to $12.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This product was very well received by our customers. Everyone was impressed with the quality. I would recommend this as an affordable, yet classy gift.

December 2016

Michelle from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

January 2015

Kayla from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the box. It is even great for people who do not drink wine as they can take the insides out without ruining the box.

May 2014

Gwen from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thankyou to guest to a wine country tour. everyone loved them. i was very impressed with the quality as well.

December 2013

Colleen from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome item-- will make a great gift!

December 2012

Amy from Wooster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well presented, well packaged, lovely redwood case and the stopper and opener were also high quality.

December 2010

Maria from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item our guests loved it for our 10th Anniversary gift.

December 2010

Roger from Manalapan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $15.39 Min qty: 20
Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Tuscany Wine Set
Free Setup
Tuscany Wine Set
$22.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 20
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Jade Crystal Ornament - Star Jade Crystal Ornament - Star
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Welcome Mat - Square Corners Welcome Mat - Square Corners
$14.75 to $30.75 Min qty: 18
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set Sip 'N Chill Wine Set
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
New Item
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$18.75 to $30.99 Min qty: 9
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
New Item
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
New Item
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email