Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104476

Wine Stopper & Opener Set

Three cheers for this lovely logo'd gift set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Wood

Selected Color(s): Wood / Silver
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.25 $10.95 $10.49 $9.75 $9.25 $8.25 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.25

Total

306.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wine Stopper & Opener Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This luxurious wine set includes a silver wine stopper and a multi-use tool with a bottle opener, corkscrew and knife.
  • Lovely presentation in a wooden, black velvet-lined box.
  • Silver hinges and clasp secure the box.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 3-7/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the rosewood case.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr $9.25 to $12.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 65%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 35%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was very well received by our customers. Everyone was impressed with the quality. I would recommend this as an affordable, yet classy gift.

December 2016

Michelle from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

January 2015

Kayla from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the box. It is even great for people who do not drink wine as they can take the insides out without ruining the box.

May 2014

Gwen from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thankyou to guest to a wine country tour. everyone loved them. i was very impressed with the quality as well.

December 2013

Colleen from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome item-- will make a great gift!

December 2012

Amy from Wooster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well presented, well packaged, lovely redwood case and the stopper and opener were also high quality.

December 2010

Maria from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item our guests loved it for our 10th Anniversary gift.

December 2010

Roger from Manalapan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener - 24 hr
$44.35 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Casablanca Coaster Set Casablanca Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Single Wine Tote - Heathered Single Wine Tote - Heathered
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart - Full Color
New Item
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Wind Chime - 35" Wind Chime - 35"
$19.25 to $29.95 Min qty: 20
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.39 Min qty: 6
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval - Full Color
New Item
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 10
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble
$23.39 to $35.79 Min qty: 12
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Silicone Wine Glass Cover - 24 hr
New Item
Silicone Wine Glass Cover - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
$16.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$31.39 to $35.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email