Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104476-24HR

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr

Break out only the finest for your promotional formula!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Wood

Selected Color(s): Wood / Silver
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $12.25 $10.95 $10.49 $9.75 $9.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.25

Total

306.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This luxurious wine set includes a silver wine stopper and a multi-use tool with a bottle opener, corkscrew and knife.
  • Lovely presentation in a wooden, black velvet-lined box.
  • Silver hinges and clasp secure the box.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 3-7/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the rosewood case.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wine Stopper & Opener Set
On Sale!
Wine Stopper & Opener Set $6.69 to $11.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 65%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 35%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was very well received by our customers. Everyone was impressed with the quality. I would recommend this as an affordable, yet classy gift.

December 2016

Michelle from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

January 2015

Kayla from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the box. It is even great for people who do not drink wine as they can take the insides out without ruining the box.

May 2014

Gwen from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thankyou to guest to a wine country tour. everyone loved them. i was very impressed with the quality as well.

December 2013

Colleen from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome item-- will make a great gift!

December 2012

Amy from Wooster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well presented, well packaged, lovely redwood case and the stopper and opener were also high quality.

December 2010

Maria from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item our guests loved it for our 10th Anniversary gift.

December 2010

Roger from Manalapan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49
Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
New Lower Price!
Square Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.75 to $16.99
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.39
Two Square Coasters with Wood Tray - Rectangle Medallion
On Sale!
Two Square Coasters with Wood Tray - Rectangle Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $46.00
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
$50.95 to $59.99
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$19.39 to $32.15
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49
Mendoza 4-Piece Wine Set Mendoza 4-Piece Wine Set
$17.25 to $27.50
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$28.49 to $49.25
Modena Wine Tote Modena Wine Tote
$1.35 to $2.15
Cork Coaster - House - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - House - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.35
Cork Coaster - Star
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Buff Leather Coaster Buff Leather Coaster
79¢ to $1.65
Cork Coaster - Star - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Star - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Round Medallion
On Sale!
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Round Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $57.00
now as low as $56.00
Min qty: 10
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $12.65
Min qty: 12
Pillow Cover - 14" x 14" Pillow Cover - 14" x 14"
$7.95 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 10
Four Round Coasters with Wood Tray - Round Medallion
On Sale!
Four Round Coasters with Wood Tray - Round Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $73.00
now as low as $72.00
Min qty: 6
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Free Setup
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$42.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 10
Two Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Round Medallion
On Sale!
Two Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Round Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $37.00
now as low as $36.00
Min qty: 10
Casablanca Coaster Set Casablanca Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
$16.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Dakota Coaster Set
On Sale!
Dakota Coaster Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.65
now as low as $7.99
Min qty: 18
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Jade Crystal Ornament - Star - Full Color Jade Crystal Ornament - Star - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$11.39 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$8.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
VIP Edition Rabbit Set VIP Edition Rabbit Set
$81.49 to $150.75 Min qty: 3
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$19.39 to $32.15 Min qty: 9
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat