Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104476-24HR

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr

Break out only the finest for your promotional formula!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Wood

Selected Color(s): Wood / Silver
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $12.25 $10.95 $10.49 $9.75 $9.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.25

Total

306.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This luxurious wine set includes a silver wine stopper and a multi-use tool with a bottle opener, corkscrew and knife.
  • Lovely presentation in a wooden, black velvet-lined box.
  • Silver hinges and clasp secure the box.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 3-7/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the rosewood case.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This product was very well received by our customers. Everyone was impressed with the quality. I would recommend this as an affordable, yet classy gift.

December 2016

Michelle from Altamonte Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

January 2015

Kayla from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the box. It is even great for people who do not drink wine as they can take the insides out without ruining the box.

May 2014

Gwen from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thankyou to guest to a wine country tour. everyone loved them. i was very impressed with the quality as well.

December 2013

Colleen from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome item-- will make a great gift!

December 2012

Amy from Wooster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well presented, well packaged, lovely redwood case and the stopper and opener were also high quality.

December 2010

Maria from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item our guests loved it for our 10th Anniversary gift.

December 2010

Roger from Manalapan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Zen Electronic Diffuser Zen Electronic Diffuser
$18.25 to $38.49
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49
Four Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Item with Free Set-up
Four Round Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$59.00 to $94.00
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
$48.15 to $57.49
Slate Cheese Board Set Slate Cheese Board Set
$14.50 to $24.50
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set Sip 'N Chill Wine Set
$11.25 to $18.75
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Item with Free Set-up
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49
Tuscany Wine Set
New Item
Tuscany Wine Set
$22.50 to $38.95
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50
Full Color Shower Curtain
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$18.75 to $30.99
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79
Cork Coaster - Ear Cork Coaster - Ear
32¢ to 59¢
Neoprene Wine Bottle Carrier
New Item
Neoprene Wine Bottle Carrier
$2.89 to $4.99
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
Lowered Price Item
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Light-Up Tealight Light-Up Tealight
$1.49 to $2.69
Sedona Wine Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sedona Wine Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - White
Item with Free Set-up
High Density Pulpboard Coaster - House - White
12¢ to 37¢
Lighted Wine Stopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lighted Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.89
Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Loft Storage Organizer Loft Storage Organizer
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
VIP Edition Rabbit Set VIP Edition Rabbit Set
$81.49 to $150.75 Min qty: 3
Personal Espresso Set
Item with Free Set-up
Personal Espresso Set
$43.75 to $82.25 Min qty: 2
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip 'N Chill Wine Set - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Crystal Ornament - Round
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Back to Back Double Wine Tote Back to Back Double Wine Tote
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Two Coaster Set - Round Medallion Two Coaster Set - Round Medallion
$23.49 to $38.75 Min qty: 15
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.95 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.65 Min qty: 18
Temecula Double Bottle Wine Cooler Temecula Double Bottle Wine Cooler
$11.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Tuscany Wine Set
New Item
Tuscany Wine Set
$22.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email