Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104451

Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter

This combo highlighter/pen shows your company logo and keeps them prepared!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ink/Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

250.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They can do more at once when their pen also functions as a highlighter.
  • A plastic lid snaps off the top of the pen to reveal the chisel-tip highlighter, while the twist-action mechanism exposes the pen nib.
  • Shiny silvertone barrel provides a striking background for your logo.
  • Large black grip with a textured design provides for writing precision and control.
  • To identify the color of the highlighter, there is an accent of the same color on the cap.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality pens and my staff loved them. Would definitely recommend these for marketing or staff gifts.

December 2013

Leigh Ann from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product

November 2013

Lorrie from Mocksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes very smoothly. We were very satisfied with this product.

August 2013

Bonnie from Sevierville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the performance of this pen. Well made.

June 2013

Loren from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love that the highlighter is in our 'company color'! Pen feels nice in my hand (weight, barrel size, rubber grip).

November 2012

Martha from Elk Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients absolutely love these pens. We can't keep enough in stock. Each one writes smoothly and you just can't beat the price and ship time. We've ordered more expensive pens that don't write as well from other companies. These are now a staple in our promotions department. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a quality promotional item with a quick ship time.

December 2011

Laurie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As promised by the company representative, we were able to get this product with very quick turnaround and on the day promised. This was especially noteworthy, particularly because I had placed the order very late in the day. The feedback from the staff has been exceptional and I receive frequent comments on how well the pen writes. The dual functionality of the pen and highlighter is an added feature.

November 2010

Denise from New Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like this products. Will order again

May 2010

Margaret from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Min qty: 50
Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Min qty: 6
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Stylus Pen MopTopper Stylus Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$11.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email