Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104427

Polypropylene Sportpack

Packing for work is a cinch with this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
back in stock 11/7
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottom Trim
Trim Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $2.25 $2.05 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

324.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The generous main compartment cinches at the top to keep workout clothing, sport supplies and everyday essentials contained inside.
  • Pack up to 30 lbs of stuff, and this bag can handle it.
  • Your logo pops on the black upper portion of the bag and is complemented by the colored trim on the bottom of the bag.
  • You get one of your choice of several bold colors including Lime, Red and Purple colors.
  • They can throw the black straps over one shoulder or wear them like a backpack, thanks to the adaptable drawstring design.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material makes these durable sportpacks reusable for years.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper front of the sportpack.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.

November 2011

Ralph from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

October 2011

Stephanie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great..love it!!

September 2017

Susan from Hawthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

students love these well made sturdy bags

June 2012

Shyrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are super! We used them for a pastor's conference in Africa. They were light to pack and very sturdy (Africans REALLY use things). They were a big hit!

February 2011

Nancy from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the product and it came so quickly. I would not hesitate to use 4imprint again!

December 2010

Vanessa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone loved them.

November 2010

Venus from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great look, great value.

November 2010

Glynis from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hight recommended product, our clients love it!!

November 2010

Nita from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very pleased with the item and the printing

October 2010

Tammy from Robinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Crescent Sportpack Crescent Sportpack
$1.65 to $2.89
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.99
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sportsman String-A-Sling Sportpack Sportsman String-A-Sling Sportpack
$1.75 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Uno Drawstring Sportpack Uno Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
New Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Double Color Drawstring Sportpack Double Color Drawstring Sportpack
$1.92 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Kaleida Sportpack - Vine Chevron Kaleida Sportpack - Vine Chevron
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
New Item
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack
New Lower Price!
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack Pitch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email