Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104427

Polypropylene Sportpack

Packing for work is a cinch with this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
back in stock 11/7
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottom Trim
Trim Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $2.25 $2.05 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

324.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The generous main compartment cinches at the top to keep workout clothing, sport supplies and everyday essentials contained inside.
  • Pack up to 30 lbs of stuff, and this bag can handle it.
  • Your logo pops on the black upper portion of the bag and is complemented by the colored trim on the bottom of the bag.
  • You get one of your choice of several bold colors including Lime, Red and Purple colors.
  • They can throw the black straps over one shoulder or wear them like a backpack, thanks to the adaptable drawstring design.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material makes these durable sportpacks reusable for years.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper front of the sportpack.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.

November 2011

Ralph from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

October 2011

Stephanie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, but have not put them to the test yet.

May 2013

Sandy from Spring Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

back pack is a little on the small side

October 2011

Marbella from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I don't know how they will hold up but the students reciving them like them

November 2010

David from St Clairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. Good quality. Alot of people who received them commented on how nice they were and will hold a good bit. I only had 1 bag out of the 288 that ripped by the string at the top.

October 2010

Amy from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were very nice, better than I expected actually. The logo looked great and we got an awsome response from the staff that received them.

October 2010

Lori from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THESE WERE NICE - LIGHT WEIGHT BUT STRONG.

September 2010

Sara from Cedar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love our bags!

June 2010

Lilian from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not sure if the color was correct on the order. I thought we ordered the black and red bags. The sportpacks were a nice item for our events and getting the organization involved in the community. The yellow color on the bags tends to come off the bag and get on your clothes.

June 2010

Erma from Gould

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Drawstring Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.87
Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Clear-View Drawstring Bag Clear-View Drawstring Bag
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Uno Drawstring Sportpack Uno Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares Kaleida Sportpack - Squares
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Mesh Sportpack Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Clear Sportpack - 12" x 12" Clear Sportpack - 12" x 12"
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack Pitch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email