Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104427

Polypropylene Sportpack

Packing for work is a cinch with this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottom Trim
Trim Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $2.25 $2.05 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

324.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The generous main compartment cinches at the top to keep workout clothing, sport supplies and everyday essentials contained inside.
  • Pack up to 30 lbs of stuff, and this bag can handle it.
  • Your logo pops on the black upper portion of the bag and is complemented by the colored trim on the bottom of the bag.
  • You get one of your choice of several bold colors including Lime, Red and Purple colors.
  • They can throw the black straps over one shoulder or wear them like a backpack, thanks to the adaptable drawstring design.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material makes these durable sportpacks reusable for years.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper front of the sportpack.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.

November 2011

Ralph from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

October 2011

Stephanie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, but have not put them to the test yet.

May 2013

Sandy from Spring Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

back pack is a little on the small side

October 2011

Marbella from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I don't know how they will hold up but the students reciving them like them

November 2010

David from St Clairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. Good quality. Alot of people who received them commented on how nice they were and will hold a good bit. I only had 1 bag out of the 288 that ripped by the string at the top.

October 2010

Amy from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were very nice, better than I expected actually. The logo looked great and we got an awsome response from the staff that received them.

October 2010

Lori from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THESE WERE NICE - LIGHT WEIGHT BUT STRONG.

September 2010

Sara from Cedar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love our bags!

June 2010

Lilian from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not sure if the color was correct on the order. I thought we ordered the black and red bags. The sportpacks were a nice item for our events and getting the organization involved in the community. The yellow color on the bags tends to come off the bag and get on your clothes.

June 2010

Erma from Gould

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swag Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
Exclusive!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Cotton Sportpack - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Neon Drawstring Sportpack Neon Drawstring Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Welwyn Drawstring Sportpack Welwyn Drawstring Sportpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swag Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email