Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104427

Polypropylene Sportpack

Packing for work is a cinch with this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottom Trim
Trim Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $2.25 $2.05 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

324.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The generous main compartment cinches at the top to keep workout clothing, sport supplies and everyday essentials contained inside.
  • Pack up to 30 lbs of stuff, and this bag can handle it.
  • Your logo pops on the black upper portion of the bag and is complemented by the colored trim on the bottom of the bag.
  • You get one of your choice of several bold colors including Lime, Red and Purple colors.
  • They can throw the black straps over one shoulder or wear them like a backpack, thanks to the adaptable drawstring design.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material makes these durable sportpacks reusable for years.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper front of the sportpack.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.

November 2011

Ralph from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

October 2011

Stephanie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, but have not put them to the test yet.

May 2013

Sandy from Spring Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

back pack is a little on the small side

October 2011

Marbella from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I don't know how they will hold up but the students reciving them like them

November 2010

David from St Clairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. Good quality. Alot of people who received them commented on how nice they were and will hold a good bit. I only had 1 bag out of the 288 that ripped by the string at the top.

October 2010

Amy from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags were very nice, better than I expected actually. The logo looked great and we got an awsome response from the staff that received them.

October 2010

Lori from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

THESE WERE NICE - LIGHT WEIGHT BUT STRONG.

September 2010

Sara from Cedar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love our bags!

June 2010

Lilian from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not sure if the color was correct on the order. I thought we ordered the black and red bags. The sportpacks were a nice item for our events and getting the organization involved in the community. The yellow color on the bags tends to come off the bag and get on your clothes.

June 2010

Erma from Gould

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Zorro Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Zorro Drawstring Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.09
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Reflective Accent Sportpack Reflective Accent Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Tie-Dye Drawstring Sportpack Tie-Dye Drawstring Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13" Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.55 Min qty: 50
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Welwyn Drawstring Sportpack Welwyn Drawstring Sportpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack Diamond Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack Pitch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sunset Mesh Sportpack Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email