Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104427

Polypropylene Sportpack

Packing for work is a cinch with this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
back in stock 11/7
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottom Trim
Trim Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040
Your Price $2.25 $2.05 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.25

Total

324.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The generous main compartment cinches at the top to keep workout clothing, sport supplies and everyday essentials contained inside.
  • Pack up to 30 lbs of stuff, and this bag can handle it.
  • Your logo pops on the black upper portion of the bag and is complemented by the colored trim on the bottom of the bag.
  • You get one of your choice of several bold colors including Lime, Red and Purple colors.
  • They can throw the black straps over one shoulder or wear them like a backpack, thanks to the adaptable drawstring design.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material makes these durable sportpacks reusable for years.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper front of the sportpack.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.

November 2011

Ralph from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

October 2011

Stephanie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, but have not put them to the test yet.

May 2013

Sandy from Spring Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

back pack is a little on the small side

October 2011

Marbella from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I don't know how they will hold up but the students reciving them like them

November 2010

David from St Clairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. Good quality. Alot of people who received them commented on how nice they were and will hold a good bit. I only had 1 bag out of the 288 that ripped by the string at the top.

October 2010

Amy from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were very nice, better than I expected actually. The logo looked great and we got an awsome response from the staff that received them.

October 2010

Lori from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THESE WERE NICE - LIGHT WEIGHT BUT STRONG.

September 2010

Sara from Cedar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love our bags!

June 2010

Lilian from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not sure if the color was correct on the order. I thought we ordered the black and red bags. The sportpacks were a nice item for our events and getting the organization involved in the community. The yellow color on the bags tends to come off the bag and get on your clothes.

June 2010

Erma from Gould

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Neon Drawstring Sportpack Neon Drawstring Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Reflective Neon Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Reflective Neon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Exclusive!
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
New Item
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
New Item
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email