Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104362-HX

Kaleida Sportpack - Hexagon

Your logo couldn’t be in better shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Navy Blue

Selected Color(s): Navy Blue / Lime Green
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Hexagon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The chic hexagon pattern on the sportpack brings extra notice to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings cinch the bag in one quick pull, which is great for on-the-go customers and employees.
  • Made with lightweight 210D polyester material, making the bag easy to carry and fold up for storage.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99
Sport Drawstring Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.87
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Jetty Sportpack Jetty Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13" - Full Color
$1.95 to $4.75
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Corner Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Corner Pocket Sportpack
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.49
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Fit Time Sportpack Fit Time Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.89
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack Angled Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Peek Drawstring Sportpack Peek Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Underdog Drawstring Sportpack Underdog Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Policeman Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Policeman
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Fast Break Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fast Break Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.84 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email