Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104362-CR

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Make sure sales circle back to you by getting your company name out there!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Pink / Light Pink
Pink / Light Pink
Aqua / Royal
Aqua / Royal
Navy / Lime
Navy / Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Circles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric circle pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and employees.
  • Made with 210D polyester material in your choice of several lively color combinations.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Colorblock Drawstring Sportpack Colorblock Drawstring Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Min qty: 72
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack Ridge Line Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Charlton Drawstring Sportpack Charlton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Rio Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Rio Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Drawstring Sportpack Tie-Dye Drawstring Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email