Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104362-CR

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Make sure sales circle back to you by getting your company name out there!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Pink / Light Pink
Pink / Light Pink
Aqua / Royal
Aqua / Royal
Navy / Lime
Navy / Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Circles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric circle pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and employees.
  • Made with 210D polyester material in your choice of several lively color combinations.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Exclusive!
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Ombre Sportpack Ombre Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack Crest Air Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Springtide Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Springtide Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
New Item
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Free Setup
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email