Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104362-CR

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Make sure sales circle back to you by getting your company name out there!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Pink / Light Pink
Pink / Light Pink
Aqua / Royal
Aqua / Royal
Navy / Lime
Navy / Lime
Selected Color(s): Pink / Light Pink
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Circles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric circle pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and employees.
  • Made with 210D polyester material in your choice of several lively color combinations.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Metropolis Sportpack Metropolis Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
T-Shirt Sportpack T-Shirt Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Super Hero Sportpack Super Hero Sportpack
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Safety Reflective Sportpack Safety Reflective Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Nurse Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Nurse
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email