Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104362-CR-24HR

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr

Stunning speed and design make for one fabulous bag--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Pink / Light Pink
Pink / Light Pink
Aqua / Royal
Aqua / Royal
Navy / Lime
Navy / Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Circles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric circle pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and employees.
  • Made with 210D polyester material in your choice of several lively color combinations.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Mesh Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack
normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Reef Mesh Sportpack Reef Mesh Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Ombre Sportpack Ombre Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack Twilight Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Half Time Mesh Sportpack Half Time Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack Crest Air Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email