Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104314

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Keep your company image squeaky clean with these portable promotional hand sanitizer pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Pink
Clear / Translucent Pink
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Burgundy
Clear / Translucent Burgundy
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Label
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Green (Standard)
Dark Green
Teal
Orange
Yellow
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Red
Red
Burgundy
Green
Green
Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Pink
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A quick spritz is all it takes to help reduce the spread of germs, especially helpful during cold and flu season.
  • Just pull off the colored cap on this pen-like sanitizer bottle to spray the sanitizer onto hands.
  • Sanitizer has a light and energizing citrus scent.
  • Cap includes a clip for storing in a shirt pocket, purse or apron.
  • Great promotional idea for healthcare facilities, food prep stations and much more.
  • Hand sanitizer contains 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • For the alcohol free pocket sanitizer spray, see item #104314-NA Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Non Alcohol.
  • Size: holds 8 ml/0.25 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label of the sanitizer pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent for trade shows. The look is sleek and very attractive.Highly recommend the halographic look as it was an eye catcher to customers walking by our booth.

September 2012

Laura from Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were great up until the dried out. Not all of them dried up, about after 3 months several had dried up.

April 2012

Debbie from Eagle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice items! Our customers have enjoyed them.

April 2017

Mariah from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This promotional item was a hit at the fair.

August 2016

Katey from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very practical item. Will order again.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice to have sanitizer that fits in your purse and is easy to use!

May 2016

Lisa from Elmira

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ordered these hand sanitizers twice. Love them! However, first time was best, as this time, not all caps were on tightly, resulting in many sticky containers. Disappointing, to say the least.

March 2016

Brenda from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The spray is more of a gel consistency, so it doesn't spray great. Overall good for the money.

January 2016

Raeann from Fort Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love these! So handy and great to give out to clients!

September 2015

Brandi from Bryan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very professional looking and works great!

June 2014

Jessica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 62¢
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
up to 24% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 57¢
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.85
Sanitizer Spray Sanitizer Spray
65¢ to $1.69
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
up to 24% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 57¢
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
up to 24% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 57¢
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 62¢
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
up to 24% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 57¢
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
New Lower Price!
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
$1.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanitizer Spray Sanitizer Spray
65¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Tinted
New Lower Price!
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Tinted
$1.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 2 oz.
79¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howdy Hand Sanitizer Howdy Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label -  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savvy Spray Hand Sanitizer Savvy Spray Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
79¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz.
55¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz.
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 4 oz.
99¢ to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email