Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104314-HL

Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label

The hypnotic effect of your holographic imprint reflects well on your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Holographic / White
Holographic / White
Holographic / Black
Holographic / Black
Holographic / Clear
Holographic / Clear
Holographic / Translucent Green
Holographic / Translucent Green
Holographic / Translucent Blue
Holographic / Translucent Blue
Holographic / Translucent Purple
Holographic / Translucent Purple
Holographic / Translucent Yellow
Holographic / Translucent Yellow
Holographic / Translucent Red
Holographic / Translucent Red
Holographic / Translucent Pink
Holographic / Translucent Pink
Holographic / Translucent Orange
Holographic / Translucent Orange
Holographic / Translucent Burgundy
Holographic / Translucent Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Holographic / White
Base Color
: Label
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Imprinted hand sanitizer spray charms them with holographic labels— especially stellar at appealing to your younger audience.
  • A quick spritz is all it takes to help reduce the spread of germs, especially helpful during cold and flu season.
  • Just pull off the colored cap on this pen-like sanitizer bottle to spray the sanitizer onto hands.
  • Sanitizer produces a light and energizing citrus scent.
  • Cap includes a clip for storing in a shirt pocket, purse or apron.
  • Great promotional idea for healthcare facilities, food prep stations, teachers’ offices and much more.
  • Customized hand sanitizer pens contain 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • Size: holds 8 ml/0.25 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the sanitizer label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent for trade shows. The look is sleek and very attractive.Highly recommend the halographic look as it was an eye catcher to customers walking by our booth.

September 2012

Laura from Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were great up until the dried out. Not all of them dried up, about after 3 months several had dried up.

April 2012

Debbie from Eagle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Everyone liked it!

January 2018

Tim from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look better than we expected! Loved this idea for networking events.

December 2017

Micah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've reordered these twice. I'm sure we'll do it again.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect to hand out at events during cold and flu season. People love it and breaks the ice well because people aren't sure what it is right off the bat.

November 2017

Lindsay from Marquette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a main staple to have in your desk, purse, or backpack. Easy and light doesn't take up much space; which is why I love ordering these for our events.

September 2017

Gabriela from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!!

September 2017

Carrice from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are fantastic! our clients have been really impressed with these. we love handing them out during walk throughs, as they can get pretty gross

July 2017

Chloe from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the fresh scent and slim design!

May 2017

Sarah from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 59¢
Clean Up Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Clean Up Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - Full Color
72¢ to $1.39
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
up to 23% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Clean Up Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
On Sale!
Clean Up Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
up to 99% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
up to 23% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Beadz Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Beadz
$1.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer Tag Along Gel Sanitizer
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz.
55¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz.
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Howdy Hand Sanitizer Howdy Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Antibacterial Wet Wipes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antibacterial Wet Wipes - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub
$1.19 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 4 oz.
$1.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label -  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer Credit Card Spray Sanitizer
75¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email