Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104310

Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz.

Custom printed sport bottles take your company message to the mountaintop!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

45 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Fuchsia / White
Translucent Fuchsia / White
Translucent Fuchsia / Black
Translucent Fuchsia / Black
Translucent Fuchsia / Red
Translucent Fuchsia / Red
Translucent Fuchsia / Green
Translucent Fuchsia / Green
Translucent Fuchsia / Teal
Translucent Fuchsia / Teal
Translucent Fuchsia / Yellow
Translucent Fuchsia / Yellow
Translucent Fuchsia / Orange
Translucent Fuchsia / Orange
Translucent Fuchsia / Royal Blue
Translucent Fuchsia / Royal Blue
Translucent Fuchsia / Violet
Translucent Fuchsia / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2400 5000
Your Price $2.59 $1.89 $1.79 $1.75 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simple straight-wall design with easy push-pull cap offers no-fuss refreshment either out on the trails or in the office.
  • Ergonomic finger grips on the side of the personalized water bottle provide for maximum efficiency.
  • Customers can use this custom water bottle for a long time due to its heavy-wall construction.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For this same sport bottle with a tethered lid, see item #104310-TL Mini Mountain Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz..
  • Size: Holds 22 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the bottle!
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this as a giveaway for a college club recruitment event. The quality is fantastic; they were a HUGE HIT! We have had the water bottles (and used them heavily) for a month, with no chipping or peeling. Heads up to those considering this item: There is a seam in the plastic that goes through the print area. Do not despair! The seam goes directly through the center of the print area, so our logo (which is a mirrored image) perfectly aligns with the seam. Print Area Suggestion: If you are considering this water bottle, make note of the print area. Landscape logos will be significantly smaller than portrait logos. Luckily we had one option in both formats, or we would have likely been disappointed in the actual size of the printed logo.

April 2016

Alyssa from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size, but when I received the bottles they had scratches and smudges on them.

March 2012

Hbsa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a very sturdy bottle and exactly what we expected.

September 2017

Amy from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was a great filler reward gift

June 2016

Kim from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value, the employees love the flip top rather than the squeeze bottle.

April 2016

Paul from Chicago Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality materials and was impressed with the professional look of the water bottle with our logo. The infuser is an added bonus

November 2015

Diana from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think we got the wrong tops, but that could have been my mistake.

November 2015

Laura from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The seam of the plastic goes through where the artwork is printed, but other than that I love these water bottles! Great give away items.

December 2014

Alyssa from Bellevue

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the coloring and the quality.

May 2014

Terri from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered water bottles in the past from other companies and have been disappointed because they are weak or the lids leak. Not these! They are very durable and the mouth of the bottle is larger than most, making it easy to add ice cubes.

February 2014

Dee from Midvale

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.65
now as low as $8.35
Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Outdoor Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.29
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.99 to $63.89
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
24 Hour Rush
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.05
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.35 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Coleman 1-Gallon Jug Coleman 1-Gallon Jug
$11.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 50
Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$11.29 to $17.15 Min qty: 24
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 48
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Colorful Bottle with Trendy Lid - 24 oz. Colorful Bottle with Trendy Lid - 24 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$17.29 to $19.55 Min qty: 24
D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz. D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 36
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz. Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email