Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104310

Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz.

Custom printed sport bottles take your company message to the mountaintop!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

45 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Fuchsia / White
Translucent Fuchsia / White
Translucent Fuchsia / Black
Translucent Fuchsia / Black
Translucent Fuchsia / Red
Translucent Fuchsia / Red
Translucent Fuchsia / Green
Translucent Fuchsia / Green
Translucent Fuchsia / Teal
Translucent Fuchsia / Teal
Translucent Fuchsia / Yellow
Translucent Fuchsia / Yellow
Translucent Fuchsia / Orange
Translucent Fuchsia / Orange
Translucent Fuchsia / Royal Blue
Translucent Fuchsia / Royal Blue
Translucent Fuchsia / Violet
Translucent Fuchsia / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2400 5000
Your Price $2.59 $1.89 $1.79 $1.75 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simple straight-wall design with easy push-pull cap offers no-fuss refreshment either out on the trails or in the office.
  • Ergonomic finger grips on the side of the personalized water bottle provide for maximum efficiency.
  • Customers can use this custom water bottle for a long time due to its heavy-wall construction.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • For this same sport bottle with a tethered lid, see item #104310-TL Mini Mountain Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz..
  • Size: Holds 22 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the bottle!
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this as a giveaway for a college club recruitment event. The quality is fantastic; they were a HUGE HIT! We have had the water bottles (and used them heavily) for a month, with no chipping or peeling. Heads up to those considering this item: There is a seam in the plastic that goes through the print area. Do not despair! The seam goes directly through the center of the print area, so our logo (which is a mirrored image) perfectly aligns with the seam. Print Area Suggestion: If you are considering this water bottle, make note of the print area. Landscape logos will be significantly smaller than portrait logos. Luckily we had one option in both formats, or we would have likely been disappointed in the actual size of the printed logo.

April 2016

Alyssa from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size, but when I received the bottles they had scratches and smudges on them.

March 2012

Hbsa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality, cool diff type it stands out.

February 2018

Pamela from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have used this water bottle for two years in our camps wilderness program. I like that they can be put in a dishwasher and seem to be a good size for what we do.

August 2012

Reanna from Westboro

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice "heavy weight" material. Not something that just gets tossed out. The wide mouth keeps cleaning easy and the connected strap keeps the lid with the bottle. Used as giveaways for event and still see many of them around after 1.5 years.

March 2012

Niki from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product, printing done very well, but bottle slightly less robust than I anticipated

December 2010

Karen from River Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clean look - sturdy and the handle grips are a nice feature.

July 2010

Jodi from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The water bottles are great! Good quality!

June 2010

Jessica from Jacksboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.35 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz. Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
h2go Montana Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Montana Tritan Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 48
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Metal Flask - 6 oz. Metal Flask - 6 oz.
$6.79 to $13.59 Min qty: 20
Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz. Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 18
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$12.99 to $19.55 Min qty: 24
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz.
On Sale!
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz.
up to 19% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 36
Helena Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helena Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz. Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.95 to $20.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$23.75 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Silo Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr.
New Item
h2go Silo Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr.
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
97¢ to $1.62 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat