Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104309-24

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Custom water bottles put your name on their lips with every sip.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.59 $7.19 $6.69 $6.39 $5.99 $5.75 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.59

Total

345.24

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gulp your favorite flavor out of this streamlined, stainless steel h2go® sport bottle.
  • The strong metallic colors build energy for your brand and offer a dazzling backdrop for your imprinted logo.
  • Hole on the screw-top lid offers easy attachment to a carabiner or clip for portability.
  • Or hook a finger through the hole and and take the custom water bottle to go!
  • Size: holds 24 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Love these water bottles. Great print, great quality bottle.

July 2017

Kalani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bottle is a beautiful product.

May 2014

Amy from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bottles, glad I opted for these vs. cheaper ones. They keep liquids cold for hours!

March 2014

Michael from Wauwatosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good lasting quality with excellent eye appeal.

August 2012

Michelle from Juneau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. Nice shape & size. Feels sturdy.

November 2011

Jess from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice high quality steel and durable cap.

July 2011

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these. Cool shape, long lasting, high quality. We chose this model over others because we liked the lid the best out of the others.

December 2010

Joe from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and large imprint area. Other companies I've looked at showed a much smaller imprintable area for the same or comparable item.

October 2010

Maile from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.59
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 36 oz.
On Sale!
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 36 oz.
up to 33% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $9.99
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz. Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$12.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 25
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz. Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz.
$14.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.35 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Infuser Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Infuser Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.59 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$4.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.25 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz. Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email