Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104309-24

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Custom water bottles put your name on their lips with every sip.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/20
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.59 $7.19 $6.69 $6.39 $5.99 $5.75 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.59

Total

345.24

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gulp your favorite flavor out of this streamlined, stainless steel h2go® sport bottle.
  • The strong metallic colors build energy for your brand and offer a dazzling backdrop for your imprinted logo.
  • Hole on the screw-top lid offers easy attachment to a carabiner or clip for portability.
  • Or hook a finger through the hole and and take the custom water bottle to go!
  • Size: holds 24 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Love these water bottles. Great print, great quality bottle.

July 2017

Kalani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bottle is a beautiful product.

May 2014

Amy from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bottles, glad I opted for these vs. cheaper ones. They keep liquids cold for hours!

March 2014

Michael from Wauwatosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good lasting quality with excellent eye appeal.

August 2012

Michelle from Juneau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. Nice shape & size. Feels sturdy.

November 2011

Jess from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice high quality steel and durable cap.

July 2011

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these. Cool shape, long lasting, high quality. We chose this model over others because we liked the lid the best out of the others.

December 2010

Joe from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and large imprint area. Other companies I've looked at showed a much smaller imprintable area for the same or comparable item.

October 2010

Maile from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz.
$14.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.15 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz. Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Pure Filtration Squeezable Bottle - 26 oz. Cool Gear Pure Filtration Squeezable Bottle - 26 oz.
$7.39 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz. Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz.
$18.25 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$8.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email