Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104309-24

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Custom water bottles put your name on their lips with every sip.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/2
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.59 $7.19 $6.69 $6.39 $5.99 $5.75 $5.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.59

Total

345.24

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gulp your favorite flavor out of this streamlined, stainless steel sport bottle, whether out for a run or in the breakroom for lunch.
  • The strong metallic colors build energy for your brand and offer a dazzling backdrop for your imprinted logo.
  • Hole on the screw-top lid offers easy attachment to a carabiner or clip for portability.
  • Or hook a finger through the hole and and take the custom water bottle to go!
  • Size: holds 24 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the custom water bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Love these water bottles. Great print, great quality bottle.

July 2017

Kalani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bottle is a beautiful product.

May 2014

Amy from Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality bottles, glad I opted for these vs. cheaper ones. They keep liquids cold for hours!

March 2014

Michael from Wauwatosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good lasting quality with excellent eye appeal.

August 2012

Michelle from Juneau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. Nice shape & size. Feels sturdy.

November 2011

Jess from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice high quality steel and durable cap.

July 2011

Michelle from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these. Cool shape, long lasting, high quality. We chose this model over others because we liked the lid the best out of the others.

December 2010

Joe from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and large imprint area. Other companies I've looked at showed a much smaller imprintable area for the same or comparable item.

October 2010

Maile from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99
CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
Sale Item
CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.55
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz.
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.59
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz.
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.59 Min qty: 24
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.35 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Stanley Classic Flask - 8 oz.
New Item
Stanley Classic Flask - 8 oz.
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 24
Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 24
Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz. Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$9.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz.
$7.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 24
bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$16.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 36 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 36 oz.
$14.50 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 64 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 64 oz.
$17.50 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 64 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 64 oz. - Laser Engraved
$18.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
Sale Item
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email