Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104305

h2go bfree Fusion Sport Bottle - 23 oz.

Concoct a promotional plan they’ll just drink up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Translucent Graphite
Translucent Graphite
back in stock 1/10/2018
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Base
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.79 $5.25 $4.89 $4.65 $4.45 $4.25 $3.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.79

Total

277.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

h2go bfree Fusion Sport Bottle - 23 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They can gulp their favorite flavor out of this BPA-free acrylic/stainless steel sport bottle, whether they're out for a run or in the breakroom for lunch.
  • The custom h2go® water bottle material is shatterproof, stain-resistant and break-resistant for longevity of use.
  • They can track their daily water intake with the ounce and milliliter markings on the back.
  • The strong translucent colors build energy for your brand and offer a nice backdrop for your logo.
  • Black tethered carry strap on the lid offers portability.
  • The imprinted water bottle is made with #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 23 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great water bottle for a conference to save on having to purchase water in bottles

April 2013

Jodie from Buffalo Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many of these water bottles broke after a week. The tethered strap came off at the top, beyond repair.

August 2015

Krista from Wooster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great strudy water bottle my clients loved it!

January 2017

Kasseem from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking bottles!

June 2016

Marcus from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these water bottles! The stainless steel adds a crisp finish.

February 2016

Mari from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great and hold up well!

January 2016

Laura from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Out of 80 water bottles at a youth retreat where kids used and abused them, only two broke... we were impressed! It's a great water bottle, easy to carry, and the color is brilliant.

April 2015

Molly from Norman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

April 2015

Magali from Othello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and functionality - looks sharp too!

June 2014

Susannah from Northampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with our selection

October 2013

Michelle from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Oasis Glass Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Oasis Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 24
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.25
Min qty: 24
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz.
$13.25 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz. Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.65 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 36
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors
$6.39 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.25 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$6.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email