Fold Over Wallet - Opaque

Meet new faces with this imprinted business card wallet!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Medium Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Wallet     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Medium Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Wallet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
Dorathy from Medford May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The fold over wallet is perfect for the project we needed them for. The quality is top notch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Austin from Stillwater
April 2015
Very popular with those we gave them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
One customer had this to say:
February 2015
We ordered these and while it was as described and the imprint itself was great, they started to fall apart after only a few uses. The pouch is made out of very thin plastic and will rip right at the seam so that you have two pieces. Very disappointed, since we planned on handing these out a promo materials and they fall apart after 3 uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Greensboro
February 2015
I actually got these for some 3rd-5th graders for Career Day at school. We made each student business cards and these were great for them to hold their cards. I was nice to give them something tangible to remember the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Memphis
July 2014
Logo already starting to peel on some of the items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Frost
April 2014
I was very satisfied with this product the size was perfect for either wallet photos, business cards or credit cards. The writing on the front was exactly what I had ordered and looked very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aleah from Hurst
September 2012
My customers love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Milagros from San Juan
March 2012
the cases are very pretty and well printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly Jo from Chesapeake
November 2011
My bossed loved that I could show her the way the finished product would look and it saved us from making the wrong print color choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Greeneville
August 2011
The holders were just right and certainly enhanced our project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Shreveport
March 2011
Love these. Your cards do not fall out because of the fold over. Popular with everyone--staff and students at career fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Canton
September 2010
Great gifts for office staff of referring doctors' offices that we visit to say "thank you" for your referrals.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Duluth
November 2009
I really liked the item. The quality is good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Lotus
September 2009
did not look professional. Too big and too soft.much larger that a business card.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Kilmarnock
August 2009
Great item at a great price. Simple, yet looks wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Gainesville
June 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the fold over wallet - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website