Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104196-M

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Make a seamless entry into promotional success!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Sand
White / Sand
Black / Sand
Black / Sand
Forest Green / Sand
Forest Green / Sand
Sand / Classic Navy
Sand / Classic Navy
Ceramic Blue / Classic Navy
Ceramic Blue / Classic Navy
Classic Navy / Classic Red
Classic Navy / Classic Red
Classic Red / Classic Navy
Classic Red / Classic Navy
Powder Pink / Sand
Powder Pink / Sand
Fairway Green / Classic Navy
Fairway Green / Classic Navy
Black Silk / Black
Black Silk / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Sand
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Neck Tape
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $28.95 $23.25 $20.50 $18.25 $16.75 $15.25 $14.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Whether out on the green or in the office, your partners will stay fresh with the moisture management and antibacterial properties of this 100% polyester polo.
  • Beat the sun with the UPF 15-39 UV protection.
  • Solid pique body and matching solid flat-knit collar are complemented by contrast inner neck tape.
  • A straight bottom hem with side slits provides for better mobility.
  • Features hemmed raglan sleeves and a clean three-button placket.
  • Two-needle coverseam on sleeves and bottom hem offer longer-lasting wear.
  • You don’t have to bother with itchy tags since the labels on these shirts are heat-sealed.
  • Available in your choice of several fresh colors that complement any wardrobe.
  • For the ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104196-L Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No extra charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Comfortable & Professional looking. Imprint was perfect. Delivery time was fast. Would recommend to anyone or any company.

August 2012

Katrina from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are lighter weight and cooler than others we have ordered

September 2010

Jackie from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Shirts tend to run a little larger than size stated. Well made shirt.

April 2016

Doug from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This shirt looks really good on our guys. We're going to order more.

August 2015

Melissa from Memphis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.

November 2012

Jennifer from Oxford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable & Professional looking. Imprint was perfect. Delivery time was fast. Would recommend to anyone or any company.

August 2012

Katrina from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. We have ordered shirts in the past from other companies, and the staff would not wear them. Every time we have a Child Passenger Safety Seat Inspection, our staff comments on how well they like thesse shirts. They like the fabric, the style, the color, and the fact that they do not need to be ironed. Thank you for such a great product.

December 2011

Jane from Papillion

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down the staff of our client loved these shirts! They have commented that the sizing is generous, and maybe even on the large end of the scale.

November 2011

Keith from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Feel! Flows nicely.

November 2011

Tracy from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.

June 2011

Jennifer from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies' FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies' Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's FILA Montpellier Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Men's Ombre Print Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies'
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies'
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$24.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.95 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$19.95 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email