Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104196-L

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Catching your prospects' attention is a cinch with these attractive, comfortable work shirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Sand
White / Sand
Black / Sand
Black / Sand
Forest Green / Sand
Forest Green / Sand
Sand / Classic Navy
Sand / Classic Navy
Ceramic Blue / Classic Navy
Ceramic Blue / Classic Navy
Classic Navy / Classic Red
Classic Navy / Classic Red
Classic Red / Classic Navy
Classic Red / Classic Navy
Powder Pink / Sand
Powder Pink / Sand
Lime Sherbert / Classic Navy
Lime Sherbert / Classic Navy
Black Silk / Black
Black Silk / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Sand
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Neck Tape
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $28.95 $23.25 $20.50 $18.25 $16.75 $15.25 $14.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Whether out on the green or in the office, your partners will stay fresh with the moisture management and antibacterial properties of this 100% polyester polo.
  • Beat the sun with the UPF 15-39 UV protection.
  • Solid pique body and matching solid flat-knit collar are complemented by contrast inner neck tape.
  • A straight bottom hem with side slits provides for better mobility.
  • Features hemmed raglan sleeves and a clean two-button placket.
  • Two-needle coverseam on sleeves and bottom hem offer longer-lasting wear.
  • You don’t have to bother with itchy tags since the labels on these shirts are heat-sealed.
  • Available in your choice of several fresh colors that complement any wardrobe.
  • For the men’s version of this shirt, see item #104196-M Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-3XL.
  • No extra charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Comfortable & Professional looking. Imprint was perfect. Delivery time was fast. Would recommend to anyone or any company.

August 2012

Katrina from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are lighter weight and cooler than others we have ordered

September 2010

Jackie from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Shirts tend to run a little larger than size stated. Well made shirt.

April 2016

Doug from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This shirt looks really good on our guys. We're going to order more.

August 2015

Melissa from Memphis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.

November 2012

Jennifer from Oxford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable & Professional looking. Imprint was perfect. Delivery time was fast. Would recommend to anyone or any company.

August 2012

Katrina from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. We have ordered shirts in the past from other companies, and the staff would not wear them. Every time we have a Child Passenger Safety Seat Inspection, our staff comments on how well they like thesse shirts. They like the fabric, the style, the color, and the fact that they do not need to be ironed. Thank you for such a great product.

December 2011

Jane from Papillion

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down the staff of our client loved these shirts! They have commented that the sizing is generous, and maybe even on the large end of the scale.

November 2011

Keith from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Feel! Flows nicely.

November 2011

Tracy from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.

June 2011

Jennifer from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Blended Tipped Pique - Men's Soft Touch Blended Tipped Pique - Men's
$13.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $35.25
now as low as $33.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's
$49.75 to $76.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email