Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"

The key to successful brand recognition is getting your company message in writing!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Neoskin Journal - 6 x 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $3.49 to $5.99

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.49 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Ribbon
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Ribbon
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 41 ratings

Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
Denise from Chicago October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are great. The material feels expensive and the embossing Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from New York
August 2015
Even more beautiful than last time, which seemed impossible!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Plano
August 2015
Good quality materials - paper, binding and cover.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deby from Colorado Springs
June 2015
This is an excellent journal that we used for our conference participants. It had a great presentation and has been very durable. The imprinting of our logo was done very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marysue from Tampa
June 2015
Very attractive journal with our logo debossed on the cover. available in many colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waltham
June 2015
These came out great, we will be re-ordering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shaheena from South San Francisco
May 2015
Purchased these as a volunteer appreciation gift and all the volunteers loved them! Perfect size to take to seminars and conferences to take notes without being bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from New York
March 2015
Super quick and easy process in having these made with our logo. The journal was a huge hit at the yearly dinner in which they were handed out at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariya from San Diego
February 2015
Has a nice feel and doesn't look cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Hartford
February 2015
Great notebook - works well for staff/branding, and clients love receiving them as leave behind gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from New York
February 2015
Beautiful notebooks
Did you find this review helpful?
Lashan from Port Orange
January 2015
Very satisfied with the look and feel of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from San Diego
December 2014
It was a hit at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Warren
November 2014
re-ordered in Black and give the Blue to donations. Happy
Did you find this review helpful?
David from San Mateo
October 2014
I received this as part of a blue box special and have been using it ever since. I have been ordering them ever since for our company's lunch and learn events and our clients/colleagues love them! These pads are great quality - the feel good, look good and the paper itself is heavy enough that pen strokes do not press through onto the next page. The only downside with the neoskin is that they are mildly finger smudge prone. Though to be honest, it doesn't really matter because these journals are GREAT! Would I order again? I already have :D.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from New York
July 2014
Quality notebook with a very nice hardcover finish. Logos look great on this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trent from Granville
June 2014
Huge hit at the conference. Everyone wanted more than one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Cleveland
March 2014
We just received our order, and they look great!! We purchased the orange, and will be using them as a new client gift. The logo looks really nice, and I’ve received numerous compliments from everyone in the office. If you’re considering these, I say do it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christie from Highlands Ranch
December 2013
Perfect size, excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Falmouth
November 2013
I ordered these recently for a business conference and everyone was very happy with them. The quality of the cover and the paper inside are excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tara from Kansas City
August 2013
Smaller than what we wanted but the quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the neoskin journal - 6" x 4"
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website