Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104109-64

Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"

The key to successful brand recognition is getting your company message in writing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Neoskin Journal - 6 x 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Ribbon
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Ribbon
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 78 ratings

Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
Bryan from Washington February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Professional Look and perfect for our school
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Chicago
February 2017
Fantastic... 2nd order of this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Royce from West Hollywood
January 2017
We have given out lots of promotional items but this one is by far the biggest hit! Super soft cover and a really nice finish make this journal feel like a million bucks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernardette from Miami
January 2017
The quality was good, we really like the notebook
Did you find this review helpful?
Alix from Parsippany
September 2016
These were even better than I thought they would be!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Upland
September 2016
Very fine quality; cost competitive
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Marietta
May 2016
Quality is very good. Looks very rich in black and the emboss was nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Perkasie
April 2016
We love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Briana from Centreville
January 2016
These are a huge hit with our vendors and customers. Quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Dearborn
December 2015
Wonderful product - exactly what we were looking for as a gift to our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Chicago
October 2015
These are great. The material feels expensive and the embossing Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from New York
August 2015
Even more beautiful than last time, which seemed impossible!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Plano
August 2015
Good quality materials - paper, binding and cover.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deby from Colorado Springs
June 2015
This is an excellent journal that we used for our conference participants. It had a great presentation and has been very durable. The imprinting of our logo was done very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marysue from Tampa
June 2015
Very attractive journal with our logo debossed on the cover. available in many colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waltham
June 2015
These came out great, we will be re-ordering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shaheena from South San Francisco
May 2015
Purchased these as a volunteer appreciation gift and all the volunteers loved them! Perfect size to take to seminars and conferences to take notes without being bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from New York
March 2015
Super quick and easy process in having these made with our logo. The journal was a huge hit at the yearly dinner in which they were handed out at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariya from San Diego
February 2015
Has a nice feel and doesn't look cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Hartford
February 2015
Great notebook - works well for staff/branding, and clients love receiving them as leave behind gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from New York
February 2015
Beautiful notebooks
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the neoskin journal - 6" x 4"