Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104107-Y

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth

Even your youngsters will look scholarly in this personalized style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $19.95 $14.50 $12.50 $10.75 $9.50 $8.25 $7.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Youth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These comfy, clean-cut shirts by Hanes® keep the kiddos looking dressed-up without feeling like they’re dressed-up.
  • Suitable as a logo’d uniform for regular school days, after-school clubs or other extracurricular programs.
  • Available in your choice of several versatile colors to best suit your logo.
  • Features a welt collar, rib-knit cuffs and two pearlized buttons on a clean finished placket.
  • Made of a 5.2-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material that’s pre-shrunk and ready to wear.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Absolutely amazing! The quality of the stitching and the shirt just blew everyone away at our conference!

December 2014

Jennifer from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Embroidery backing was doubled (two-layers) and edges were cut to point and not rounded, resulting in an awkward, heavy, protrusion poking through the shirts and into the wearer's skin. White shirt is too thin and see through.

November 2014

Trish from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

SHIRTS ARE VERY WELL MADE. COLOR AND LOGO GREAT.

December 2017

Dawn from Lindenhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2017

George from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast and nice quality for our events shirts

August 2016

Stephanie from Paicines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are nice material that is very light weight. There has been some shrinking in a few shirts, but for the most part they have been holding up very well (we all work with kids 6 weeks to 12 years so that's saying a lot)

May 2016

Julianne from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are good quality. But I expected with them named "sport shirt" to have a somewhat "athletic" fit. They do not... they fit like a regular polo shirt, which is fine.

April 2016

Mike from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality at a good price

November 2015

Emily from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirts at a great price

October 2015

Amber from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Solid polo

September 2015

Omar from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Darlington Polo - Ladies' FILA Darlington Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
New Era Home Run Polo - Ladies' - Heather New Era Home Run Polo - Ladies' - Heather
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.95 to $63.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.25 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat