Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104045

Storm Pen

A sleek silhouette is an impressive place for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, fits nicley in hand.

September 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very lightweight. Ink flow is good. If you are looking for a good-looking, lightweight pen at a bargain price, this is an excellent choice.

November 2012

Larosa from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

About 1 in every 10 of the pens come broken, or fall apart when you use them the first time. They are easy enough to put back together (if none of the pieces go missing), but still. The grip is nice. Ink is nice.

June 2012

Sam from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens looked great but several of them scratched when writing with them.

September 2011

Sherry from Leesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as red as I believed it to be (more maroon) so samples sent should be in the actual color in which the customer is interested.

November 2010

Thomas from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen itself is great, especially for the price. The logo imprint area is terrible and I'm disappointed in it. I kept asking the rep about the logo and how it would look, as it's still difficult to tell onscreen.

July 2010

Dorice from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Look very nice, but hard to write with at times. Ink runs out quickly.

April 2010

Christina from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 43¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Desoto Pen - Translucent Desoto Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email