Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pen is nice looking - fits nicely in your hand and writes nice. No smudges or ink globs.

September 2017

Kim from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our patients love these giveaway pens.

January 2016

Amanda from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2015

Dominique from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine

January 2014

Cathy from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments

November 2013

Krista from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!

May 2013

Charles from St. Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.

October 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.

August 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Richmond Pen
On Sale!
Richmond Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
52¢ to 99¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
37¢ to 59¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 144
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $18.99
Min qty: 6
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 75
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email