Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Storm Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 84 ratings

Storm Pen
Dominique from Richmond February 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cathy from Kankakee
January 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Auburn
November 2013
These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from St. Michaels
May 2013
Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Reginald from Hamilton
November 2012
High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rayanne from Olympia
October 2012
Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rayanne from Olympia
August 2012
This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Macomb
July 2012
Love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ming Ming from Federal Way
June 2012
All of us really like this pen. The ink flows generously and smoothly. The pen looks very nice and feels good when we hold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Todd from Bettendorf
May 2012
Great pens at a great value!>
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Mobile
February 2012
Excellent quality. They came out nicer than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Portland
November 2011
The pen turned out better than we hoped!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Hickory
November 2011
Good quality for the value and the pen writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Evans
October 2011
Loved Them
Did you find this review helpful?
Misty from Grand Coulee
August 2011
We really like having this product to hand our customers. Our staff likes them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Versailles
July 2011
Good looking, comfortable, writes well. Since I have ordered previously, the entire process is fairly simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Chambersburg
June 2011
Attractive and write nicely. Fairly durable, but top clicker tends to come unscrewed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Conroe
March 2011
Great Pen. I have to gives lots of thanks to my sales representative Jen Tappa. She has done a outstanding job in helping juggle the several items that I've taken advantage of with the deal of the day promotions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tasneem from San Francisco
November 2010
A wonderful pen with a affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Topeka
October 2010
I very much like the way the pens feel to hold. I'm also very pleased with the color choice we made. It was exactly as I remembered it looking in the catalog (although I didn't get the catalog out to compare). They're definitely good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Cumming
September 2010
would of done this one in blue ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the storm pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website