Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our patients love these giveaway pens.

January 2016

Amanda from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2015

Dominique from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fine

January 2014

Cathy from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments

November 2013

Krista from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!

May 2013

Charles from St. Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.

October 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.

August 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these pens!

July 2012

Dana from Macomb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Quasar Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Zebra F301 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.39
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Yidu Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 57¢
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Amelia Pen - Metallic Amelia Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Shiner Stylus Pen - Metallic Shiner Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email