Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pen is nice looking - fits nicely in your hand and writes nice. No smudges or ink globs.

September 2017

Kim from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our patients love these giveaway pens.

January 2016

Amanda from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2015

Dominique from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine

January 2014

Cathy from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments

November 2013

Krista from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!

May 2013

Charles from St. Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.

October 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.

August 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
37¢ to 65¢
Status Pen Status Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Koruna Pen Koruna Pen
25¢ to 50¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
36¢ to 64¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$26.25 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Min qty: 15
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email