Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Pen is nice looking - fits nicely in your hand and writes nice. No smudges or ink globs.

September 2017

Kim from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients love these giveaway pens.

January 2016

Amanda from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2015

Dominique from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fine

January 2014

Cathy from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments

November 2013

Krista from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!

May 2013

Charles from St. Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.

October 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.

August 2012

Rayanne from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 58¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85 Min qty: 200
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Frisco Pen - Translucent Frisco Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Cumberland Pen - White Cumberland Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email