Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These have been a favorite among those who use them.

March 2014

Anita from Great Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some pens are broken in box

April 2013

Emily from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I noticed that our logo was smeared on a few pens and some pens didn't click correctly and had to be thrown out. For those pens that worked correctly and looked good, the pen is great!

March 2013

Carly from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the color and the print is excellent!

March 2013

Mark from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Look, Good Feel

April 2012

Matthew from Azusa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty nice pen. Patients typically impressed and happy when we give them one.

September 2011

Samuel from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the pen is nice, I do like it. I was disappointed in the size of the lettering of our company. It was hard to tell when I proffed it online, but as soon as I saw them in person I thought the font was way to small.

October 2010

Linda from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have re-ordered these pens because of their quality.

October 2010

Gayle from Mount Olive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
38¢ to 65¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Wolverine Pen
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 8GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 200
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$22.75 to $35.85 Min qty: 6
Inkbend Standard - Wrench Inkbend Standard - Wrench
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Southlake Pen - White Southlake Pen - White
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email