Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104045-24HR

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Take them by storm with this speedy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Storm Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Contoured design of the barrel bulges near the grip and clip.
  • Textured rubber grip provides for writing comfort and control.
  • Dazzling colored barrels peek through the holes in the grip.
  • Silvertone trim provides attractive accenting at both ends of the retractable pen and at the center band.
  • Medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Storm Pen Storm Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver 35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.

November 2012

Reginald from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint not very good

August 2009

Debbie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, fits nicley in hand.

September 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very lightweight. Ink flow is good. If you are looking for a good-looking, lightweight pen at a bargain price, this is an excellent choice.

November 2012

Larosa from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

About 1 in every 10 of the pens come broken, or fall apart when you use them the first time. They are easy enough to put back together (if none of the pieces go missing), but still. The grip is nice. Ink is nice.

June 2012

Sam from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens looked great but several of them scratched when writing with them.

September 2011

Sherry from Leesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as red as I believed it to be (more maroon) so samples sent should be in the actual color in which the customer is interested.

November 2010

Thomas from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen itself is great, especially for the price. The logo imprint area is terrible and I'm disappointed in it. I kept asking the rep about the logo and how it would look, as it's still difficult to tell onscreen.

July 2010

Dorice from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Look very nice, but hard to write with at times. Ink runs out quickly.

April 2010

Christina from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tri-Band Pen Tri-Band Pen
47¢ to 69¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
31¢ to 54¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Walden Pen Walden Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Vortex Stylus Pen - Silver Vortex Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Inkbend Standard - Mustache Inkbend Standard - Mustache
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cumberland Pen - White Cumberland Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dragon Inkbend Standard - Dragon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email