Watson Pen - Silver - OVERSTOCK

Not just an ordinary pen, this advertiser spreads your message with style!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Watson Pen - Silver - OVERSTOCK
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Watson Pen - Silver- Closeout
Alejia from Farmville February 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
This was a gift to my daughter. She says the 2nd ring above the purple barrel has split on 3 pens. What should we do it this continues to happen?
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Emanuel from Alplaus
February 2015
Great pen, inexpensive, 4imprint did a great job with our logo and the text. The size is perfect. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Longview
November 2014
Nicely made pen, and writes well. Great quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Monterey S
November 2014
A real hit with my organization! A handsome pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Ithaca
November 2014
LOVE these pens! I hope to order more!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Connie from Fall River
October 2014
The pens are light, easy to write with. The barrel is larger than most which makes it ergonomically better than the thin ones.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Haltom City
August 2014
Great pen. Cheap price, but feels like a more expensive pen. It is all metal, no plastic. I really love writing with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Bayville
August 2014
Great only one so far has a problem and I kept that one formyself.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Las Vegas
October 2013
Batter than i expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from York
June 2011
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Simpsonville
June 2009
I like the appearance of the pen. It was more than I expected. However it is a miss if you ever have to take the pen apart. It is like you can only use it while it has ink. Once you use it up, that is it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Ft. Myers
April 2009
I really like the looks of these pens but THE QUALITY REALLY IS NOT GOOD. I have had several people tell me that theirs do not write well at all. So with that I probably would not refer unless you can explain to me why that is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharron from Carrollton
March 2009
The pens looked nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Columbus
January 2009
The pens met my need. I passed them out during a tradeshow. However, I noticed that about 1/5 of them did not click correctly and had to be tossed out. I will not purchase this pen again. I only bought the pen because it was on a holiday special. I have grown to like my sample Paper Mate Propel pen and will order that in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the watson pen - silver - overstock
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website