Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout

Showcase your valued message on this low-cost tote!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Deanna from South Boston October 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price for this item! It's just what we needed for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Elette from Hempstead
September 2012
The bags came in handy and my church congregation loves them to help carry papers for their meetings
Did you find this review helpful?
Louis from Severn
May 2012
Very nice item and I think my people will be very pleased to use and display the totes
Did you find this review helpful?
Sameya from Dublin
September 2011
Totes are durable and spacious. The flap makes it look neat and keeps things in the bag secure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Isla from Florence
July 2011
The bag was all I expected. We loved the color and emblem looked very nice on the bag. It is also something that can be used after the conference, ex. grocery shopping and it can be used as a bible bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Roscommon
September 2010
We used them at our annual event as "giveaways" and they were very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Long Beach
March 2010
Simple but stylish. Everybody loves this bag too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Hartland
September 2009
This item, after a long search, proved to be just what we were looking for, and serves our purpose well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Rock Hill
August 2009
We ordered these to give to our students in one of our academic success communities. They are great bags and I think the students will really enjoy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fannie from Chicago
May 2009
EASY tote. Held a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Gary
April 2009
This was our first time marketing at a convention we forgot about giveaways I saw your catalog called,placed our order and received the products in record time. We ordered messenger totes in green with our logo in white. At the convention people were coming by asking for extra bags. Our booth and display looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Pasco
April 2009
This item was great! For the price, it was a nice give away for promotions. I especially appreciated the graphics department and thier ability to help create exactly what I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Was happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Paularae from Dieterich
April 2009
Really liked the quality and fast turn around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Dedham
March 2009
The Messenger Tote was a very big hit at the conference we attended. The executive Director in charge of the conference wanted to know where I purchased them and how could she get some for her organization. I was very happy to share 4imprint contact information with her. Thank you Rose F. Office Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fort Wayne
March 2009
The bags look great, are useful and are a fantastic unisex gift that we can provide to our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Atlanta
February 2009
I really was pleased with the look of the bags when they arrived. The color of the print against the bag really added a sense of top quality. We are using the bag to give to students who attend our College Roundup event. The comments that we have received by volunteers preparing for the event have been extremely postive about the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the polypropylene messenger tote - closeout with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website