Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103873

Value Polypropylene Tote

Carry away your totables in a low cost conference bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy tradeshow tote bag is made of non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 22" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the expo tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great bag! They were a hit!

October 2017

Stephanie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great for souvenirs and to carry little things in.

October 2017

Ronald from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality product for a great value. The color press 4imprint's team did is the best one I've run across from any of the vendors I've dealt with in the past. Will order again.

September 2017

Lucy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! It took several attempts to get it right but the finished product was better than expected.

September 2017

Inger from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This should be an entry level bags for any promotional ideas. Value and you will not regret ordering it. Logo looks really big and bright on this bags. Love them!!

June 2017

Pitawan from Dixon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I got these for our booth at a conference expo hall. They were very popular! They're a nice size -- just right for carrying papers and expo swag.

May 2017

Melinda from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

easy ordering, fast shipment, pleasure doing business I will re-order again.

May 2017

Traci from Litchfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bags! I now carry one daily! Just the perfect size.

May 2017

La’Keidra from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Turnstone Shopping Tote
New Item
Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.89
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Tote
New Item
Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email