Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103873

Value Polypropylene Tote

Carry away your totables in a low cost conference bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy tradeshow tote bag is made of non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 22" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the expo tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered over 1000 of these bags. Both my staff and customers love them. They are the perfect size for our custom packages. No complaints. Love this bag.

December 2017

Melody from Tomball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag! They were a hit!

October 2017

Stephanie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great for souvenirs and to carry little things in.

October 2017

Ronald from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality product for a great value. The color press 4imprint's team did is the best one I've run across from any of the vendors I've dealt with in the past. Will order again.

September 2017

Lucy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! It took several attempts to get it right but the finished product was better than expected.

September 2017

Inger from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This should be an entry level bags for any promotional ideas. Value and you will not regret ordering it. Logo looks really big and bright on this bags. Love them!!

June 2017

Pitawan from Dixon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I got these for our booth at a conference expo hall. They were very popular! They're a nice size -- just right for carrying papers and expo swag.

May 2017

Melinda from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

easy ordering, fast shipment, pleasure doing business I will re-order again.

May 2017

Traci from Litchfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 74¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.12
now as low as $1.05
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 75¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
New Item
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
New Lower Price!
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.12
now as low as $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email