Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103873

Value Polypropylene Tote

Carry away your totables in a low cost conference bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy tradeshow tote bag is made of non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 22" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the expo tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a solid sturdy bag which we have found to be good for trade show purposes. It is an item that folks are drawn to since it allows them to stow all their other promotion items in it. You see ours all over the floor holding everybody the items the others hand out. Is it effective? Who knows, but you have visibility.

October 2017

Randell from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the bags were nice but noticed we had some smearing and smudging. I have not recieved a response as to why this happened or how we can avoid this for future orders. I would recommend based on cost. After this year i will see the quality and durability of the bags.

September 2017

Hector from Los Banos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! A perfect convention gift tote!

April 2017

Katy from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved this bag and would order it again for our 2018 conference

September 2016

Gretchen from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good deal.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to hold conference giveaways. Good print quality.

May 2016

Erin from Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality at a reasonable price.

April 2016

Sarah from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Suitable for our needs

November 2015

Shirley from Mill Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email