Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103873-24HR

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • This custom tote is made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene.
  • Carry using the dual 22" double-reinforced handles.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • Slim design makes this tote the perfect goodie bag at orientations, tradeshows and more.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, nice little shopping bags. We used them to put informational items, a water bottle, and some snacks for authors and volunteers attending a book festival. I got awesome feedback on them and will order more next year.

May 2018

Sara from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, the imprint turned out perfect!

April 2018

Brittany from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered over 1000 of these bags. Both my staff and customers love them. They are the perfect size for our custom packages. No complaints. Love this bag.

December 2017

Melody from Tomball

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag! They were a hit!

October 2017

Stephanie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great for souvenirs and to carry little things in.

October 2017

Ronald from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality product for a great value. The color press 4imprint's team did is the best one I've run across from any of the vendors I've dealt with in the past. Will order again.

September 2017

Lucy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! It took several attempts to get it right but the finished product was better than expected.

September 2017

Inger from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This should be an entry level bags for any promotional ideas. Value and you will not regret ordering it. Logo looks really big and bright on this bags. Love them!!

June 2017

Pitawan from Dixon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.65 Min qty: 25
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Colormix Tote Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 30
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat