Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103873-24HR

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Display your logo on this handy tote – 24HR Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy tote is made of non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 22" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a solid sturdy bag which we have found to be good for trade show purposes. It is an item that folks are drawn to since it allows them to stow all their other promotion items in it. You see ours all over the floor holding everybody the items the others hand out. Is it effective? Who knows, but you have visibility.

October 2017

Randell from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the bags were nice but noticed we had some smearing and smudging. I have not recieved a response as to why this happened or how we can avoid this for future orders. I would recommend based on cost. After this year i will see the quality and durability of the bags.

September 2017

Hector from Los Banos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! A perfect convention gift tote!

April 2017

Katy from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved this bag and would order it again for our 2018 conference

September 2016

Gretchen from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good deal.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to hold conference giveaways. Good print quality.

May 2016

Erin from Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality at a reasonable price.

April 2016

Sarah from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Suitable for our needs

November 2015

Shirley from Mill Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote 100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote
$4.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email