Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103873-24HR

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Display your logo on this handy tote – 24HR Service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.45

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.35 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 9/29
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.35 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.35

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy tote is made of non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 22" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote 75¢ to $1.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! A perfect convention gift tote!

April 2017

Katy from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved this bag and would order it again for our 2018 conference

September 2016

Gretchen from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good deal.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to hold conference giveaways. Good print quality.

May 2016

Erin from Versailles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality at a reasonable price.

April 2016

Sarah from Crete

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Suitable for our needs

November 2015

Shirley from Mill Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

November 2015

Emily from Charlottesvle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product is exactly as advertised and 4 Imprint did a terrific job on our logo artwork!

October 2015

Erin from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
Sale Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 72
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email