Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103873-24HR

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • This custom tote is made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene.
  • Carry using the dual 22" double-reinforced handles.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • Slim design makes this tote the perfect goodie bag at orientations, tradeshows and more.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had our family reunion name and date on the bags along with an bible verse. Our family loved the bags; it serves as a memory of our 2105 reunion.

July 2015

Maria from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The white lettering (logo) on the bag has already started to chip. It is not good quality and is not a product that will last a long time, if not more than a few uses.

July 2011

Julie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Got the job done, nothing fancy. Works for our purpose.

May 2018

Sarina from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pretty good for the price

May 2015

Kelly from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material of the bag is like recycled

October 2014

Opal from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a very wide bag, but good size if just needing to have a single catalog or notebook.

August 2014

Laura from Huntsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Its not good quality.

August 2014

Terrel from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The tote bags served our convention purpose.

May 2014

Alexander from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great economy tote. Worked great for promotional giveaway item.

May 2011

Kacie from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

higher quality of material would be nice, but overall not bad for the price. It's the logo work ups that add to the cost that increase the price too much.

April 2011

Melissa from Tumwater

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
Surge Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Hillrose Pocket Tote Hillrose Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 35
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 15
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Fulton Pocket Tote Fulton Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat