Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103859-T

House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent

They’ll see your logo again and again on this handy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy house-shaped letter opener is the perfect office helper.
  • Steel blade quickly slices through envelopes.
  • The letter opener’s eye-catching design is comfortable to hold and fun to use.
  • Several translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-11/16" x 2-13/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the letter opener.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very good quality. Accurately reflects what is advertized. Good quality graphics.

October 2010

Serge from Oakton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Whenever you try to open a letter the blade is too dull to cut through the envelope, it just tears and shreds the envelope instead of making a clean cut. I quit using it because it was getting too frustrating to work with. I'm disappointed because we handed out a lot of these at the expo. That was before we realized they didn't work very well.

March 2017

Donna from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Good quality nice design.

March 2017

Zady from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These letter openers turned out great.

April 2016

Lorri from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Thanks you so much really loved these

February 2016

Thelma from Kingwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking, good quality, they even price matched a quote I got for an inferior style similar to their product!

December 2015

Amy from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Appreciate how timely the orders always go through too!

November 2014

Kristen from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. They are very sharp and work great!!!

March 2012

Julee from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very nicely done, customers are coming and asking for a second one:)

May 2011

Christine from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine job

March 2009

Ken from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
55¢ to 95¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Iridescent School Case Iridescent School Case
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
New Item
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email