Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103859-S

House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque

Promote your message with this unique Letter Opener!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy house-shaped letter opener is the perfect office helper.
  • Steel blade quickly slices through envelopes.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • The letter opener’s unique, eye-catching design is comfortable to hold and fun to use.
  • Size: 2-11/16" x 2-13/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the letter opener.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very good quality. Accurately reflects what is advertized. Good quality graphics.

October 2010

Serge from Oakton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Whenever you try to open a letter the blade is too dull to cut through the envelope, it just tears and shreds the envelope instead of making a clean cut. I quit using it because it was getting too frustrating to work with. I'm disappointed because we handed out a lot of these at the expo. That was before we realized they didn't work very well.

March 2017

Donna from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Good quality nice design.

March 2017

Zady from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These letter openers turned out great.

April 2016

Lorri from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Thanks you so much really loved these

February 2016

Thelma from Kingwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking, good quality, they even price matched a quote I got for an inferior style similar to their product!

December 2015

Amy from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Appreciate how timely the orders always go through too!

November 2014

Kristen from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. They are very sharp and work great!!!

March 2012

Julee from Saint George

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very nicely done, customers are coming and asking for a second one:)

May 2011

Christine from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine job

March 2009

Ken from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Flip Calculator - Translucent Flip Calculator - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email