Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103801-T-G-24HR

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Your message will gel with customers--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Merlot
Translucent Merlot
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 92¢ 84¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight gel pen features a translucent barrel to provide maximum exposure for your logo.
  • Shiny silver clip, tip and center band offer attractive accenting.
  • Black rubber grip ensures superior writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For the silver gel pen, see item #103801-S-G Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #103801-S-G-24HR Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. The pens look good and write well.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Terrific pens that were ruined by a stupid paper sticker on the tip. When the sticker is removed, it leaves glue that requires Goo Gone to remove. Every single person I've given these to has complained. A real diaster of a purchase.

April 2010

David from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Writes so well.

May 2016

Anna from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was exactly what we wanted! thank you!

December 2014

Jody from Boone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great pens! The logo turned out really nice and they write really well. Will definitely re-order these.

January 2013

Marie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of our customers love the pens.

November 2012

Linda from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen for the money.

October 2012

Gail from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

kept some of these for my own use - LOVE this pen!

August 2012

Susie from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gets compliments every time it is given.

October 2011

Ryan from Platte Woods

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES these pens--whether they are employees or individuals receiving them at tradeshows--they are a hit! Even our CEO and COO request them often!

January 2011

Mandy from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Del Rey Pen - Silver Del Rey Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Fabrizio Pen
New Item
Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Harper Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Harper Pen - Silver
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
57¢ to 82¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
$1.02 to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Church Inkbend Standard - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email