Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103801-T-G-24HR

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Your message will gel with customers--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Merlot
Translucent Merlot
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 95¢ 89¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight gel pen features a translucent barrel to provide maximum exposure for your logo.
  • Shiny silver clip, tip and center band offer attractive accenting.
  • Black rubber grip ensures superior writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For the silver gel pen, see item #103801-S-G Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #103801-S-G-24HR Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent. The pens look good and write well.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Terrific pens that were ruined by a stupid paper sticker on the tip. When the sticker is removed, it leaves glue that requires Goo Gone to remove. Every single person I've given these to has complained. A real diaster of a purchase.

April 2010

David from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

clean and simple pen, looks professional, gel ink works great.

April 2017

Michael from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes great and looks good for what it is. However, the silver and chrome that are described are plastic, so don't misunderstand. It is all plastic,

October 2013

Erin from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes great!

August 2013

Leo from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Solid inexpensive pen serves the purpose

October 2011

Bob from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking, pen works well

May 2010

Jeffrey from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a great item! It was not too expensive and we got our product in a timely manner. We hope our students will enjoy the pens as msuch as we have!

June 2009

Veronica from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.09
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
39¢ to 62¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Church Tower Inkbend Standard - Church Tower
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Twist Pen - Marble Continental Twist Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Inscribe Pen - Opaque Inscribe Pen - Opaque
17¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Apex Pen Apex Pen
45¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 250
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Guy Mood Pen
New Lower Price!
Fun Guy Mood Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email