Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103801-T-G-24HR

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Your message will gel with customers--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Carolina Blue
Translucent Merlot
Translucent Merlot
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 95¢ 89¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight gel pen features a translucent barrel to provide maximum exposure for your logo.
  • Shiny silver clip, tip and center band offer attractive accenting.
  • Black rubber grip ensures superior writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For the silver gel pen, see item #103801-S-G Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #103801-S-G-24HR Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. The pens look good and write well.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Terrific pens that were ruined by a stupid paper sticker on the tip. When the sticker is removed, it leaves glue that requires Goo Gone to remove. Every single person I've given these to has complained. A real diaster of a purchase.

April 2010

David from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

clean and simple pen, looks professional, gel ink works great.

April 2017

Michael from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes great and looks good for what it is. However, the silver and chrome that are described are plastic, so don't misunderstand. It is all plastic,

October 2013

Erin from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes great!

August 2013

Leo from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid inexpensive pen serves the purpose

October 2011

Bob from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking, pen works well

May 2010

Jeffrey from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great item! It was not too expensive and we got our product in a timely manner. We hope our students will enjoy the pens as msuch as we have!

June 2009

Veronica from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Wild Smilez Stylus Pen Wild Smilez Stylus Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sahara Stylus Twist Pen Sahara Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Key Inkbend Standard - Key
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email