Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103801-S-G

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver

Your logo will shine on this silver pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Accents
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 65¢ 57¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight gel pen features a silver barrel to provide maximum exposure for your logo.
  • Shiny chrome clip, tip and center band offer attractive accenting.
  • Black rubber grip ensures superior writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. The pens look good and write well.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Terrific pens that were ruined by a stupid paper sticker on the tip. When the sticker is removed, it leaves glue that requires Goo Gone to remove. Every single person I've given these to has complained. A real diaster of a purchase.

April 2010

David from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

clean and simple pen, looks professional, gel ink works great.

April 2017

Michael from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes great and looks good for what it is. However, the silver and chrome that are described are plastic, so don't misunderstand. It is all plastic,

October 2013

Erin from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes great!

August 2013

Leo from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid inexpensive pen serves the purpose

October 2011

Bob from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking, pen works well

May 2010

Jeffrey from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great item! It was not too expensive and we got our product in a timely manner. We hope our students will enjoy the pens as msuch as we have!

June 2009

Veronica from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
New Item
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Reward Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Reward Stylus Pen
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email