Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103801-S-G

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver

Your logo will shine on this silver pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Accents
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 65¢ 57¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight gel pen features a silver barrel to provide maximum exposure for your logo.
  • Shiny chrome clip, tip and center band offer attractive accenting.
  • Black rubber grip ensures superior writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. The pens look good and write well.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Terrific pens that were ruined by a stupid paper sticker on the tip. When the sticker is removed, it leaves glue that requires Goo Gone to remove. Every single person I've given these to has complained. A real diaster of a purchase.

April 2010

David from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

clean and simple pen, looks professional, gel ink works great.

April 2017

Michael from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes great and looks good for what it is. However, the silver and chrome that are described are plastic, so don't misunderstand. It is all plastic,

October 2013

Erin from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes great!

August 2013

Leo from Costa Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid inexpensive pen serves the purpose

October 2011

Bob from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking, pen works well

May 2010

Jeffrey from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a great item! It was not too expensive and we got our product in a timely manner. We hope our students will enjoy the pens as msuch as we have!

June 2009

Veronica from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Exercise Man Inkbend Standard - Exercise Man
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Inkbend Standard - Train Inkbend Standard - Train
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email