#103789

Wolverine Pen

Custom styling gets your message noticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wolverine Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 29¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 7/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
select color Metallic Red
Metallic Red
select color Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange
select color Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
select color Metallic Green
Metallic Green
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
select color Pearl White
Pearl White
select color Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 421 ratings

Wolverine Pen
Raylicia from Harrisburg July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very sleek perfect for marketing products. Great quality for such an inexpensive product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Adonica from Grants
June 2016
A little flimsy but still durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Tempe
March 2016
It's an ok pen and stylus
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosie from Denver
January 2016
The barrel grip is a bit wider than this picture shows. While the pen does write nicely, the tip tends to be wobbly due to the stylus tip. I do like the metal style, which feels high end.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terese from Carson City
October 2015
A very affordable pen. For some reason it doesn't write well on sticky notes though...
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Gardner
October 2015
reasonable for the price I suppose. Many of the pens just break or don't work properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Lansing
September 2015
Pen looks nice but does not write as nicely as I hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bo from Knoxville
September 2015
Like the quality and the printing was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stewart from Saint Louis
August 2015
Love the look of the pen but the ink skips and bleeds sometimes. the tip of the pen can be slightly wobbly too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carter from Ypsilanti
July 2015
Pen and the stylus nib are great to use but my major issue with it is when my logo has two colors and the logo was inconsistent from one pen to the next.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Montgomery
June 2015
Writes great
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Santa Monica
May 2015
Good pen, Love the stylus but the pen tip bends easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Falls Church
April 2015
Stylus gets in the way at times when using pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elliott from Bloomfield Hills
April 2015
Poor quality ink . Break easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from York
March 2015
Good concept, but the barrel is too loose where the pen tip sticks out. It makes it difficult for fine writing. The stylus works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo Ellen from Mission
January 2015
The look, feel and ease of writing for this pen is very good. The durability of this pen is poor. About one-quarter of the pens we have used so far have broken. It occurs where the chrome tip meets the hand gripper. This occurs usually from the moment the pen is used. Disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patricia from Osseo
December 2014
The logo came out nicely. The silver on the pens was all scratched up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Winchester
August 2014
Our logo was printed way off center and not consistently. The writing quality is good though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marlese from Nashville
July 2014
Always have to scribble to get the pen to write.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Evan from Bethesda
January 2014
Color shown not accurate. The blue is more like a teal in reality.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Spencer
June 2012
Ink doesn't flow as nice as I would of liked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the wolverine pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website