Wolverine Pen

Custom styling gets your message noticed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wolverine Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Metallic Silver
Metallic Red
Metallic Orange
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Green
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 335 ratings

Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Chelley from Park Hills November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
i LOVE THIS PEN! THEY ARE A GREAT HIT! Stylus works great. The ONLY negative is that it is a little wobbly to write with. Other than that, it is awesome and I will continue to buy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Terese from Carson City
October 2015
A very affordable pen. For some reason it doesn't write well on sticky notes though...
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Gardner
October 2015
reasonable for the price I suppose. Many of the pens just break or don't work properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Lansing
September 2015
Pen looks nice but does not write as nicely as I hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bo from Knoxville
September 2015
Like the quality and the printing was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stewart from Saint Louis
August 2015
Love the look of the pen but the ink skips and bleeds sometimes. the tip of the pen can be slightly wobbly too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carter from Ypsilanti
July 2015
Pen and the stylus nib are great to use but my major issue with it is when my logo has two colors and the logo was inconsistent from one pen to the next.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Montgomery
June 2015
Writes great
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Santa Monica
May 2015
Good pen, Love the stylus but the pen tip bends easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Falls Church
April 2015
Stylus gets in the way at times when using pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elliott from Bloomfield Hills
April 2015
Poor quality ink . Break easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from York
March 2015
Good concept, but the barrel is too loose where the pen tip sticks out. It makes it difficult for fine writing. The stylus works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo Ellen from Mission
January 2015
The look, feel and ease of writing for this pen is very good. The durability of this pen is poor. About one-quarter of the pens we have used so far have broken. It occurs where the chrome tip meets the hand gripper. This occurs usually from the moment the pen is used. Disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patricia from Osseo
December 2014
The logo came out nicely. The silver on the pens was all scratched up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Winchester
August 2014
Our logo was printed way off center and not consistently. The writing quality is good though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marlese from Nashville
July 2014
Always have to scribble to get the pen to write.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Evan from Bethesda
January 2014
Color shown not accurate. The blue is more like a teal in reality.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Spencer
June 2012
Ink doesn't flow as nice as I would of liked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue Ann from Honolulu
September 2011
It wasn't our first choice, but was acceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Wenatcheee
April 2010
Our is just average in our colors, doenns't stand out
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the wolverine pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website