Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103789

Wolverine Pen

Custom styling gets your message noticed!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Pearl White
Pearl White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 47¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wolverine Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stylish retractable ballpoint pen features silvertone findings and an ergonomic design for superior writing comfort.
  • The ribbed rubber gripper makes you move the pen with ease and prevents fatigue.
  • Silver center band provides attractive accenting and is ideal for showcasing your logo.
  • Includes a durable silver metal clip with matching tip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on this plastic ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up 1st color, additional color add: $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr 47¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver 49¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic 49¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 75¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 75¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen - Silver 29¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr 47¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen has performed very well. I have had mine for 7 months and use it everyday. We are very happy with the purchase!

November 2013

Joan from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color shown not accurate. The blue is more like a teal in reality.

January 2014

Evan from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

clikp stretches out to easily.

August 2017

Rose from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not bad for the price however they are not made the strongest and the tip wobbles. The stylus works very well on every type of screen tested on. The order was short notice and arrived exactly when I was told it would.

August 2017

Johnny from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item is attractive, however, I need BLUE ink to have clients sign off on documents. I received black ink.

May 2017

Daphne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok

September 2016

Grace from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is of good quality,however the tip is not sturdy making it difficult to write firmly. This is probably due to the rubberized stylus.

September 2016

Robert from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but still durable.

June 2016

Adonica from Grants

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's an ok pen and stylus

March 2016

Pauline from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The barrel grip is a bit wider than this picture shows. While the pen does write nicely, the tip tends to be wobbly due to the stylus tip. I do like the metal style, which feels high end.

January 2016

Rosie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Ripple Pen
On Sale!
Ripple Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Min qty: 15
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Decker Stylus Twist Pen Decker Stylus Twist Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19 Min qty: 200
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent Javelin Pen - Translucent
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email